We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“netter Platz”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SvenundManu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (546)
There are newer reviews for Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

544 - 546 of 546 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank idakap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanniTOP10, Office Administrator at Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fox Glacier
0.5 mi away
The Westhaven
The Westhaven
#3 of 10 in Fox Glacier
361 reviews
10.3 mi away
Rainforest Retreat
Rainforest Retreat
#7 of 13 in Franz Josef
1,388 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bella Vista Motel Fox Glacier
Bella Vista Motel Fox Glacier
#1 of 10 in Fox Glacier
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Lake Matheson Motel
Lake Matheson Motel
#2 of 10 in Fox Glacier
383 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rainforest Motel
Rainforest Motel
#4 of 10 in Fox Glacier
266 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mount Cook View Motel
Mount Cook View Motel
#8 of 10 in Fox Glacier
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park

Address: Kerr Road | off Cook Flat Rd, Fox Glacier, Westland National Park (Te Wahipounamu) 7859, New Zealand
Phone Number:
Location: New Zealand > South Island > West Coast Region > Westland National Park (Te Wahipounamu) > Fox Glacier
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Specialty Lodging in Fox Glacier
Price Range: $51 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park 4.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park & Motels offer a wide range of accommodation types to suit all travellers. We have modern motels, self-contained units, lodges, standard cabins, powered and non-powered vehicle sites and tent sites. This accommodation range is matched with excellent communal facilities, and our peaceful rural setting, with the towering Southern Alps visible from all around the park. GET OUTFOXING! Our guests often tell us that they love the local walks, but wish there was more information about what they are looking at. To help you get the most out of your stay we have produced some excellent guide booklets for the best local walks. We call them OUTFOXING Guidebooks, and each booklet takes you to several points of interest along one of the walks, and tells you something incredible about what you're looking at. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fox Glacier TOP 10 Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing