We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un moment de détente et de dépaysement”
Review of Naina Park Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in La Foa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Naina Park Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in La Foa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shootgunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 52 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ISABELLE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank arverne75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Betty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mickael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank docapas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank loinx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Foa
0.0 mi away
Sheraton New Caledonia Deva Spa & Golf Resort
0.0 mi away
Hotel Evasion
Hotel Evasion
#1 of 1 in Sarramea
210 reviews
0.0 mi away
Nouvata
Nouvata
#11 of 20 in Noumea
601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Kanua Tera Ecolodge
0.0 mi away
Le Lagon Hotel
Le Lagon Hotel
#1 of 20 in Noumea
673 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hilton Noumea La Promenade Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naina Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naina Park Hotel

Address: 1 Rue Marc Debroise, La Foa, Grand Terre 98880, New Caledonia
Location: New Caledonia > Grand Terre > La Foa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in La Foa
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small hotel of charm Located between Caledonian bush chaine10 minutes and lagon15mn, 40 minutes Tontouta International Airport and 1 hour from Noumea. The hotel offers: restaurant with terrace; 11 bungalows A beautiful swimming pool SPA center Leisure ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing