We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Sauces, relishes and chocolates galore

Very small shop but oh so much to choose from..something for every taste..I could not get enough of... read more

Reviewed January 5, 2018
J179QGcheryls
,
Queensland, Australia
Go visit

What a unique shop. Can you believe 46 choices of jam then there's chutneys harissa sauces syrups... read more

Reviewed August 30, 2017
Angela O
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2016 via mobile

Surely a treat shop for foodies or anyone wanting good quality foods and beautiful belgium chocolate lines at a reasonable price. I like it that everything is Australian made and made by family businesses. We need to support Aust small business more. This is certainly a place to keep coming back to so you can try new things.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Angela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

A great find. Bought all my christmas presents here and was given a basket to pack them in. Such helpful friendly people. We'll be back to get goodies for ourselves. A short drive from gold coast

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank melodyjf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2016 via mobile

Great little family business selling Australian made chocolate , chutneys , dressings and all things yummie.
They also have a tasting table full of try before you buy delicacies.
Well worth a visit especially for those Xmas treats .

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank R6806GCmichaelw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2016

Stopped in here for coffee & tea. then I could not resist and I bought a piece of fudge. There is nothing better than enjoying a hot beverage and then tasting a piece of fudge and letting it melt so deliciously on your warm tongue. The fudge was fabulous, the sales help so nice!! There were too many goodies to choose from - I had to stop at the fudge! Thanks so much. The entire town is a joy to walk around

Date of experience: March 2016
2  Thank RoseH591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews