We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hostal Jarding de los Pajaros is an excellent place to rest and enjoy Mindo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hostal Jardin de los Pajaros
Ranked #29 of 48 Specialty Lodging in Mindo
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I was in Jarding de los Pajaros las summer, and we enjoyed a lot, it is a cozy and clean place to rest, the rooms are super clean, the attention is great, and the pool is beautiful . the Hostal offer connections to all type of attractions that make Mindo a place to visit, ex: Cascadas walk, to see the " Gallo de la Pena" and enjoy the rapids,,,,I strong suggest to visit.

Room Tip: second floor for the view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria Eliana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 31 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le site est très silencieux.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claude G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015
Thank PaulUrigue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FIFO555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones del 2do piso tienen linda vista.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TheFabFour1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Dana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tincho746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mindo hotels
3.7 mi away
El Abrazo del Arbol
El Abrazo del Arbol
#5 of 8 in Mindo
113 reviews
0.0 mi away
Cabanas Bird Planet
Cabanas Bird Planet
#6 of 8 in Mindo
41 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hosteria Septimo Paraiso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Bicok Lodge
The Bicok Lodge
#1 of 48 in Mindo
97 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mindo Casa de Piedra
Mindo Casa de Piedra
#2 of 48 in Mindo
198 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mindo Coffee Lodge Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Jardin de los Pajaros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Jardin de los Pajaros

Address: Barrio el Progreso, Mindo, Ecuador
Location: Ecuador > Pichincha Province > Mindo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 48 Specialty Lodging in Mindo
Hotel Class:3 star — Hostal Jardin de los Pajaros 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a beautiful guest house with separate rooms, cabins at low prices. the limpisa and kindness in tourists is our motto we are located 200m from the main road. prices are between 12.50 to 25 per person. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hostal Jardin de los Pajaros reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing