We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Excellent place to be...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pousada Ponta do Pequeah
Ranked #13 of 23 Hotels in Ilhabela
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 19, 2009

had the opportunity to go to Brazil and spend few days at Pousada Ponta do Pequeah where I felt extremely comfortable,and I had exceeded my expectations .Certainly I always remember the wonderful moments I spent in the side of people, with great human warmth, helpful ,friendly help and I must say that the Inn is exciting because you find much more than you think. Apartments very clean, white bathroom and a high level of hygiene, not to mention the location that is fantastic. Since the check-in, the service was perfect, & I just have to say the high level of services in the most flattering terms .I will recommend this Inn to my friends and certainly they will have the same impression as me. I hope to return soon.

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maryellen082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 79 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2008

First of all I would never return to the Ilhabela Island in Brazil and this hotel was not so good.

The problem was that after a couple of days we decided to move to a better hotel and they just didn't want to let us go unless we've paid for the whole 7 days we had reserved.
After a long annoying debate we decided to give in and stay.

We are never coming back - not even to the island. Which I don't think is so nice after all and it is filled with mosquitoes.

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank fran899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vguti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dolorovsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Letícia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank _lange_ana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alexandre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ilhabela hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ilhabela
Hotel Ilhabela
#15 of 23 in Ilhabela
215 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hotel da Ilha
Hotel da Ilha
#18 of 23 in Ilhabela
220 reviews
5.2 mi away
Ilhasol Hotel Pousada
Ilhasol Hotel Pousada
#14 of 23 in Ilhabela
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Barra do Piuva Porto Hotel
4.7 mi away
Hotel Praia do Portinho
Hotel Praia do Portinho
#4 of 23 in Ilhabela
416 reviews
0.4 mi away
Itapemar Hotel
Itapemar Hotel
#7 of 23 in Ilhabela
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Ponta do Pequeah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Ponta do Pequeah

Address: Av. Pedro de Paula Moraes, 942 | Saco da Capela, Ilhabela, State of Sao Paulo CEP 11.630, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Ilhabela
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 23 Hotels in Ilhabela
Price Range: $37 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Pousada Ponta do Pequeah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Ponta Do Pequeah Ilhabela, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing