We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente Estadia”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pousada Fruto do Mar
Ranked #17 of 114 Ilhabela B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank francisco f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (210)
There are newer reviews for Pousada Fruto do Mar
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

205 - 210 of 210 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank FranciscoFilho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank HarleyMigli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Fernanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank erisson r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ilhabela hotels
0.5 mi away
Barra do Piuva Porto Hotel
3.8 mi away
Hotel da Ilha
Hotel da Ilha
#17 of 23 in Ilhabela
206 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Praia do Portinho
Hotel Praia do Portinho
#4 of 23 in Ilhabela
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Caravela Pousada Ilhabela
Caravela Pousada Ilhabela
#33 of 114 in Ilhabela
217 reviews
0.7 mi away
Pousada Vila das Velas
Pousada Vila das Velas
#8 of 114 in Ilhabela
276 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hostel Central
Hostel Central
#3 of 94 in Ilhabela
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Fruto do Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Fruto do Mar

Address: Rua Sergipe No. 11 | Barra Velha, Ilhabela, State of Sao Paulo 11630-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Ilhabela
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 114 B&Bs / Inns in Ilhabela
Price Range: $80 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pousada Fruto do Mar 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come see this paradise that is Ilhabela and stay with us in the Fruit of the Sea Hostel Our hostel is located in the coastal area with stunning views to the sea and access stairs. We have 09 comfortable suites decorated with balcony and partial sea views. Is included in a complete daily breakfast Self-service with more than 40 options. We close the ferry (500 meters) and various facilities such as restaurants, bars, Agencies Tours, Secretary of Tourism, close to shopping center and 10 minutes from the Historical Center. We have parking, swimming pool with hydro and infinite background, Living Room with Home Teather, TV 50 "+ Sky, Games, Fitness and Wireless Internet. DECK We have EXCLUSIVE access to the sea for swimming, diving in crystal clear waters, fishing, or enjoy an indescribable sunsets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Pousada Fruto do Mar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Fruto Do Mar Ilhabela, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing