We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Forest Hill
Reviewed May 16, 2014

very nice and new, very clean, rooms very nice and comfy, would for sure stay here again or recommend. lafanlasfn bnaldlaldn lsfancclalf dldladdkflanf filling up space!filling up space!filling up space!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hetal P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Thank You, Glad the stay was enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (147)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

127 - 133 of 147 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2014

Overall we liked the hotel cause it was new and very clean. Staff was nice. Breakfast set up could have been a little better, but it was free so can't complain. The only complaint we had was the noise level from other guests-there was a baseball team and their families staying at the same time we were there-they kept us up with the kids running up and down the halls and stairs and slamming doors. I wish parents would teach their kids how to be respectful of others! Other than that the rooms was nice and lots of restaurants nearby, also easy access to I-20.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hetal P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Thank You, Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

This was our 2nd BWPlus because we really like them. The rooms are wide, the new decor is good/nice colors, the bed was super, super comfy and great sheets, free, hi-speed internet in your room and free, hot breakfast. Oh, and they allow dogs at a very reasonable rate- couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RandB26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hetal P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Hope to see you soon. Thanks for your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

We were looking for a pet friendly hotel near our daughter's school in Ft Worth. This hotel will likely be our choice for future visits. The room was great; the bed and bedding were VERY comfy. I'm not a big fan of breakfast, but the coffee was great! The lobby, room, and grounds in general were very clean and well-kept. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sheri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hetal P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Thank You for your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

I was shocked the rooms are generous size with new décor everything was exceptional. Had never considered Best Western but will stay at the plus. And they accept pets. The staff was warm and helpful. Again the décor was awesome. I am at another this week-end. Thanks again for allowing pets.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Melessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hetal P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Thank You, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

I'm a disabled veteran just drove in from the va clinic the next exit down thought I would kick back in the hot tub a few minutes and take a dip in the pool, nope not at this hotel it was newly opened in December and the pool and tub has never been used yet! Something fishy here because they look ready for use! They don't tell you that on the phone when you make your reservation either..... I would not have stayed here ir I knew about this!!!!! If you have children they will be disappointed with this hotel!!!!!

Room Tip: It seemed like a quite place, not exactly a great neighborhood to be in at night time by yourself!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank buddy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hetal P, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2014

On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Hetal Patel

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

nice comfortable beds, excellent complimentary breakfast. Television in exercise room needed something hard to change channels with the remote. Easy access to major highway for travel. Overall a nice place.

Room Tip: I think this was kinda new place
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ayegalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hetal P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

Thank You for your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forest Hill
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
2.6 mi away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#72 of 114 in Fort Worth
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 4 in Forest Hill
35 reviews
2.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
#55 of 114 in Fort Worth
92 reviews
13.8 mi away
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites

Address: 3230 Forest Hill Cir, Forest Hill, TX 76140 (Formerly Best Western Plus Forest Hill Fort Worth Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Forest Hill
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Forest Hill
Price Range: $87 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing