We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Forest Hill
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 26, 2014

This hotel is one of the most cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at. I have 3 children and 2 of them are very young and I am always so afraid to stay at hotels because you never know how clean it will be. Last summer my middle child had an elergic reatction from staying at a hotel after she had been playing around on the floor in our room, we ended up in the emergency room. So needless to say I was very pleased on how clean this hotel was. Thanks!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Victoria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (331)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

249 - 255 of 331 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2014

If you expect to get into your room when you arrive you might want to check into staying at another hotel or a different location. It appears that their practice is to make their guest wait. When I asked several people about how long it would be, they didn't know either.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and overall it was a great experience. Very clean and comfortable rooms. I had a king bed suite and it was very comfortable. I would definitely stay again. The only issue I came across was at check-in when the gentlemen at the counter rushed my check-in and never acknowledged that I was a Hilton Honors member. Not a huge deal but I've been used to having this acknowledged when I check-in.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Juan Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Had they actually provided the main course (eggs, oatmeal) throughout the stay each day, including the last hour plus of the breakfast. Design of hte hotel permits thumps and noise from room above into 3rd floor room I occupied. The view of the large field on the back side is a very nice touch One day (Sunday) the room was not made up- and no one explained why. But otherwise the personnel were mostly excellent

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank R Edward P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014 via mobile

Am on day. 3 or 4 day stay. Very nice property. A bonus is view of huge field for those rooms on that side of hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful. Suite with frig and microwave a bonus
Only negative so far is that the breakfast off lobby keeps running out of things- and not refilling . For example eggs Sun morning over an hour before it closed . And oatmeal refill was not cooked

Also why do they use plastic spoons and paper plates ?? Very wasteful to the environment !!

Stayed: March 2014
Thank E and C P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Hotel suite was excellent! Complete with microwave and mini frig. Drink vending and ice machine right down the hall near elevator. Guest laundry on same floor. I didn't use the pool or gym - didn't have time. The lobby and eating are were extremely clean. I will use this hotel again when I travel back to Ft. Worth.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Wonderful clean vibrant efficient place to stay with terrific staff. Can't say enough about the entire experience. They went out of their way to accommodate me and make my trip as smooth as possible. Thank you for a wonderful staff.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Troy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forest Hill
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 4 in Forest Hill
36 reviews
2.5 mi away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#75 of 114 in Fort Worth
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
2.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
#53 of 114 in Fort Worth
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill

Address: 6555 Park Brk, Forest Hill, TX 76140-1114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Forest Hill
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Forest Hill
Price Range: $103 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on Interstate 20 on the southeast corner of Fort Worth, this hotel is just eight miles from Texas Christian University. Start your day with a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles every morning or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, get caught up on work in our 24-hour business center or keep up your workouts in our fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth / Forest Hills Hotel Forest Hill
Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Worth / Forest Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing