We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sports Bar”

Mulligans on the Blue
Reserve with OpenTable
Mulligans on the Blue is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #24 of 51 Restaurants in Wailea
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $28
Cuisines: American, Irish, International, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Buffet, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Wailea Alanui
Description: Mulligans on the Blue is located in Wailea and offers Contemporary American and Irish comfort food.We have all the sports packages you could imagine even rugby....We feature...Concerts,Weddings Rehearsal Dinners,Rotary Lunches and Dinner Shows... BEST HAPPY HOUR ON THE ISLAND OF MAUI 2PM-5PM AND 10PM TILL MIDNIGHT...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good sports Bar”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Came here for breakfast on a Sunday morning on vacation to watch the football games. Good mimosas and food was decent.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank PibbleLvr9822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

675 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    266
    236
    99
    44
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“what a great way to finish a round of golf”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

This was a well kept secret. Great quality food and drinks at rock bottom prices! Staff were inviting and the views were ok to the distant ocean. I brought my wife back for lunch even when we weren't playing golf as it was really good value and we enjoyed the space.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ross F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manalapan, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great for east coast football and breakfast”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We're able to watch the game at 7am with a yummy breakfast! The service was great and the food was a great value.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Crystal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver Island, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Pleasantly Surprised”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Decided to hit the Irish pub for a drink and something to eat...I wanted something on the lighter side and being a pub I didn't expect to find something that wasn't deep fried or major calories...much to my delight the friendly waiter suggested the catch of the day which was mahi mahi with pineapple salsa,fresh grilled veggies and a just the right amount of mashed potato..It was really tasty! I then finished it off with a draft apple cider that was delicious on ice with lots of lime!!! Oh yes! and there was a fantastic jazz band playing as well..great food, great entertainment!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank katbat_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wauwatosa
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great for NFL Games”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

One of our servers at the Four Seasons suggested coming here to watch the Packer game on Sunday morning. He was correct. The food was great and we were surrounded by televisions. Didn't realize they couldn't serve until 8:00am so we had to wait an hour for our bloody mary. No big deal. Looked like a nice place for lunch or dinner as well. Give them a try if you're looking for a place on Football Sunday.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ndogtosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mulligans on the Blue also viewed

 

Been to Mulligans on the Blue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing