We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”
Review of Longhi's Wailea

Longhi's Wailea
Reserve with OpenTable
Longhi's Wailea is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 51 Restaurants in Wailea
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American, Italian, Seafood, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Wailea Ike
Transit: "The Maui Bus" The bus stops at Wailea Ike Drive and the cross street of Wailea Ike Place. The bus stop is within walking distance to "The Shops at Wailea."
Description: Stunning outdoor Italian restaurant within the fashionable 'Shops of Wailea'. Serving classical and contemporary Italian regional cuisine. Extensive wine list and full bar. Open daily for breakfast,lunch and dinner. Happy Hours 3pm -6pm 'Pau Hana' Happy Hours 9:30pm - 11:30pm daily
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Stopped here for breakfast. Service was great. Cinnamon rolls are unbelievably good tasting. Kids really enjoyed the fruit smoothies. Food was fresh and high quality. Well worth a visit.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Withfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    426
    342
    214
    98
    83
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent experience.”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

We had a great dinner at Longhi's. Be sure to make a reservation. They tend to book up. The atmosphere was great and our server was very friendly and helpful. My husband and I both enjoyed what we ordered.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Chrissie213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
134 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Nice setting”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

We only had breakfast here. It's a family owned restaurant we were told by our waitress. Very pretty setting, very Key West look. I ask for crispy bacon which was not crispy at all, only one lice of toast, no sugar free jelly but my eggs were perfect. My daughter got pancakes which were a little tough not crispy or hot. She had to ask for more coconut syrup; they served very little with three big pancakes. I also ordered their huge cinnamon roll which was the size of a 9" plate! Very good even a day later. May go there for dinner, may not ever.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morehead, KY
Level Contributor
199 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Wonderful dining experience”
Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed a very good lunch in a great atmosphere , excellent food and great service. We have always had a good experience at Longhis. I recommend going for lunch. I had the prime beef burger for only 9.95 and it was excellent. A better value than most fast food places.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
50 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best - fresh food”
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Great Lobster cannoli's, Eggplant, great bar area to eat, too.
Homemade desserts. Great wine selection. Use to have a nice view.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Zahzel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Longhi's Wailea also viewed

 

Been to Longhi's Wailea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing