We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This bedroom has a 30 foot vaulted ceiling
Tropical view
Updated lanai with Haleakala and small ocean view
Wonderful morning light in kitchen and living room
contemporary design with an island flair brings this new renovation upp to date
Sunken living room
Master bedroom
Master bath
Double windows with incredibly green garden view
Bora Bora and Haleakala photos
View from the Lanai
Sunset from the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Denise R
Great Falls, Montana, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed February 19, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lawrence's condo was so beautiful, yet comfortable! Beautiful photography artwork on the walls, gorgeous dark bamboo flooring, and such a comfortable king-size bed, made it hard to leave each day. With 2 bathrooms and a nice kitchen, it was a nice change from staying at a resort where you have to eat every meal out. I'd recommend any couple to choose this property in the beautiful Wailea area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shaina g
Petaluma, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Condo next to some of the most beautiful beaches”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at Lawrence's condo. The condo is beautifully remodeled and well-equipped. It is located perfectly between the beaches of Wailea and the cute town of Kihei. We stayed 7 days and would have loved to stay longer. Lawrence was very friendly and responsive before and after our stay with any questions I had.

I highly recommend this Condo to anyone who is visiting Maui. We will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the location of the condo.
Liked least: The Wifi was very spotty.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jared E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful, comfortable , beautiful .”
Reviewed December 12, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

1st off I have to say... I can't wait to go back to this space!!!

My partner and I stayed In Lawrence's beautiful condo! Tasteful and stylish with its decor, with its amazing photography in its spacious living room with surround sound, free wifi, and cable. There's 2 flat screen tvs. One big one In the living room and another nice size tv in the very very comfortable bed room with its amazing king size bed. Did I mention How much I loved the black bamboo floors, I just adore them!!
The View from the pool is amazing... I was able to catch some amazing sun sets while relaxing in the pool and hot tub after a great day of enjoying the what the island has to offer. Oh, and the view makes some of the Coolest Instagram pictures ever!

My partner and I were SO comfortable in This space that I didn't want to leave the grounds!
Even had an AMAZING in house massage in the condo which was way cool!!

The Full kitchen with an out door grill gives you everything you could need!
They have it dialed Down to the spices!!

The Washer and drier in unit was so convenient! The condo is also super close to AMAZING shopping at the Shops of Wailea and my favorite beaches BIG BEACH and LITTLE BEACH.
Overall it was a fantastic trip and it was so wonderful to know we had such a great comfortable place to come back to at night!

Already planning our next trip!
Aloha! ;)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It had everything I needed
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Shasta, California
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
513valp
Menlo Park, California
2 reviews
“Better than a hotel!”
Reviewed June 9, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Beautiful condo. Nicely furnished. Well-equipped kitchen. Great Lanai with BBQ. Supplied snorkel gear, beach chairs and umbrella. Owner, Lawrence, a pleasure to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2015
Thank you so much Loraina! I am so glad you enjoyed my condo and that you were able to have an early check in:-) come back soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing