We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love this place!”
other travelers have booked this property
Look at all the beach equipment that comes with this rental!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Look at all the beach equipment that comes with this rental!
Best swimming beach in Maui (Kamaole II) is across the street Enjoy sunsets like this every night!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Look at all the beach equipment that comes with this rental!
Best swimming beach in Maui (Kamaole II) is across the street
Enjoy sunsets like this every night!
Lifeguards are on duty at our beach 7 days a week, 8 am to 4 pm.
Free orientation to Maui the morning after you arrive
Master bedroom has new king bed.
Second bedroom has two double beds - perfect for kids, a second couple or two friends
Living room includes fold-out sofa that accommodates 2 extra kids
With a fully equipped kitchen, you can eat at home or out - your choice
Semi-private back yard features grassy area for kids, BBQ grill and table for your group
Two shady lanais stay cool even on the hottest afternoons - and at night, no bugs!
Enjoy a view of the ocean from our lanais!
Condo complex has 2 pools, 2 hot tubs - recently renovated
Tennis, anyone? No need to bring your own racquets and balls; you can borrow them from the main desk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
raecol
British Columbia, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

There were 7 adults why stayed in this place. It was dated, but clean and lovely! Would stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lreynolds...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, location, location - perfect”
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A lovely comfortable condo with plenty of space for two couples, equal standard rooms and bathrooms for each. A couple of minutes walk to an uncrowded extremely clean beach, and the added bonus of beach chairs, towels etc for our use made relaxing here very easy.
The town is very clean and friendly with many bars and restaurants serving good food within walking distance, along with good sized supermarkets . Off street parking in the complex not always available close by but not an issue for us, disabled bays are however available. Good equipment and facilities in the kitchen and condo throughout.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the beach and town generally
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnimaia
Helsinki
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful location, nice spacious appartment”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely loved this this rental. The location is amazing! We traveled with children and loved the it that the area is quiet and as safe as can be and still everything we needed was in a walking distance. The beach right across the street was great, good snorkeling and we saw green sea turtles almost every day right at the beach. The beach was really calm in the mornings, wonderful for the younger kids to snorkel and later in the day waves got just a little bigger which was another kind fun for kids to play in the waves.

The apartment was perfect for our family. We traveled with 3 adults, a teenager and 4 kids. It was spacious even for our big family, fully equipped, everything we needed was there. Marcia, the owner, was so wonderful helping us plan our vacation and providing us tips and helpful information on everything we needed.

Thank you Marcia, we will be renting this place again on our next Maui vacation :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain View, California
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vivian H
Alameda, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A lovely time was had by all”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
6
people found this review helpful

We never rented a condo before, so I wasn't sure what to expect. It felt like someone's home - like your cousins had gone off and left their place to you and said, have a good time, which we did. We loved how well equiped the place was... tons of beach towels, every kitchen utensil I needed and even a night light in the kids bathroom. Mahalo! We would definitely book this condo again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Texas
Reviewed November 1, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Hampshire
Reviewed September 7, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing