We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely condo, close to everything......beach...”
Cooking in this gourmet, well-equipped kitchen is a delight.  Top-line stainless steel appliances.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cooking in this gourmet, well-equipped kitchen is a delight.  Top-line stainless steel appliances.
We love this ocean view from our lanai. Enjoy waves crashing, snorkeling & seasonal whale watching. The double lanai is great for grilling & dining.  We have views of the island of Lanai  & Haleakala.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Cooking in this gourmet, well-equipped kitchen is a delight.  Top-line stainless steel appliances.
We love this ocean view from our lanai. Enjoy waves crashing, snorkeling & seasonal whale watching.
The double lanai is great for grilling & dining.  We have views of the island of Lanai  & Haleakala.
Looking out from the gourmet kitchen.  The cook is never lonely here.
The dining table with carved pineapple base seats 4.   Cabinets include a Sub-Zero beverage fridge.
The spacious living room has a queen sofa sleeper and 55' HD TV with DVD/Blu-Ray/DVR, Bose CD/AM/FM.
Drop the groceries on the wonderful granite counter,  enjoy a snack, sit and chat with the cook.
The dining room closeup features some of our wonderful collection of island art.
There is a feeling of open spaces.  Cathedral ceilings in liv/din rooms. Entry has an inlaid turtle.
The master bedroom has a pillow-top Cal-king bed, luxurious bedding, ensuite bath & dressing area.
The bedroom is spacious & beautifully outfitted, with a wall-mounted 50' HD TV and comfy chair.
Office area has printer/color copier/fax/scanner.
Master bath has a Rain-forest marble top and lots of storage.
The master bath features a private room with a walk-in shower with bamboo etched glass & toilet.
Guest bathroom with Mascarello granite counter-top and lots of storage.
Beautiful ocean View with tropical beauty.
Sunset view taken from the lanai is a highlight of the day.
1/2 Mile Long Keawakapu Beach - Enjoy snorkeling, kayaking, boogie boarding and lovely long walks.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David B
1 review
“Lovely condo, close to everything......beach, shopping, restaurants.”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at this beautiful condo in Wailea for 10 wonderful days. It has everything you may need and more to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. The condo is beautifully furnished and the owner is very accommodating and easy to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex F
1 review
“The Perfect Condo. Will Book Again!”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here on our Honeymoon. It was in a perfect location and probably the most beautiful rental we have ever stayed in!! It had everything you could possibly need and want, plus gorgeous ocean sunset views from the lanai! The beach is beautiful and just minutes away from many other beaches. We will definitely book this condo again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anneW6687...
Burnaby, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful condo near the ocean”
Reviewed January 20, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed at this condo for 3 nights in December 2016 and wished we could have stayed longer. Beautifully decorated with everything you could possibly need. Amazing view from the lanai and only a few minutes from the door to the pool and beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It made us feel like we were at home, everything we needed!
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pjf0310
Sonoma, California
2 reviews
“It doesn't get better than this!”
Reviewed February 19, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Every year we ask ourselves why staying in Ekahi 7G has become our favorite vacation spot? Could it be the beautiful decor we see every time we enter? Or perhaps it's because the kitchen is so well appointed, it's often more fun to cook in than to go out? (Not to mention that the view from the lanai is better than in many restaurants!) Maybe it has to do with starting our mornings with a 4-mile walk around Wailea that often includes seeing a whale or two? Or when the biggest decision we have to make is whether to go to the pool or the beach, both of which are only a few yards away, that's pretty nice, too! Oh, I know! It's having appetizers by the pool every evening to watch the sun set! But, then, we don't have to choose any one reason as if that will be our last memory of Ekahi 7G because we get to go again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That 7G is decorated with a quality and style we really appreciate, and that the Ekahi property overall is beautifully maintained.
Liked least: That -- only occasionally -- other Ekahi guests do not treat the property with the respect it deserves.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Value Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing