We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation Rental”
other travelers have booked this property
King size bed with high quality linens #22A
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
King size bed with high quality linens #22A
Another view of the unit 22A Huge sitting chair big enough for two to enjoy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
King size bed with high quality linens #22A
Another view of the unit 22A
Huge sitting chair big enough for two to enjoy
Top corner unit with extra windows for light 22A
Kitchenette with all you need to cook at home 22A
Kitchenette sink in 22A
Newly added kitchenette sink in 22A
Oceanview from entryway door 22A
Lovely new furniture 22A
Tree top lanai with Bamboo forest in background 22A
Spacious Bathroom 22A
New deep soaking tub and stone tile 22A and 6A
Another Interior View 22A
Entrance to the Condo 22A
Lovely Pool and Jacuzzi
Morning sunlight on the pool
2nd Pool and Jacuzzi Area
Amazing Makena Beach minutes away from our condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nicolelew...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Vacation Rental”
Reviewed June 13, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I stayed at Wailea Grand Champions for a couple of nights and we loved it. The property is beautifully maintained and it is located very close to several great attractions.

This is the studio and it come with a kitchen, full-sized bathroom and a washer and dryer!

I highly recommend this property!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The washer and dryer.
Liked least: The $85.00 cleaning fee.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Reviewed August 28, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ab, Ca
Reviewed April 17, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed February 3, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed June 22, 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed April 29, 2010 for a stay in April 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2010
One of the advantages of booking with us is that we live less than five minutes away from the property. Unfortunately, we were unaware of the hot plate not working. It has since been replaced. We encourage our guests to contact us if something is not working or if they need anything at all!! Also, please note that this unit has an efficiency kitchenette which is not meant to act as a full kitchen even if it has a larger size fridge with a dedicated freezer, toaster oven, microwave, hot plate, coffee pot and all necessary dishes and utensils.
Tamara and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AB
Reviewed April 12, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing