We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Maui condo!”
other travelers have booked this property
Sunset from living area and lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset from living area and lanai
View towards ocean from lanai living room and view of ocean as seen from dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Sunset from living area and lanai
View towards ocean from lanai
living room and view of ocean as seen from dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Bedroom with new king bed and private lanai
Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Second full bathroom
Main lanai
main lanai
View of garden from lanai
Main pool next to beach.  3 other pools.
Keawakapu Beach next to pool
View from lanai
Sunset from main pool
main lanai
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
finnmacco...
Reno, Nevada
1 review
“Beautiful Maui condo!”
Reviewed November 28, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay in Ekahi Village, unit 50 A. It was nice and quiet, great parking, and had easy access to the Wailea beach path, in addition to beach access from the main pool. The unit was clean and well furnished, full kitchen with all of the utensils and cooking instruments one would need. The lanai was beautiful, overlooking a beautiful green grass hill and well tended flowers, and a view of the ocean. The unit also included a pack and play and highchair for our infant daughter, which made it very easy for us. Perfect condo if your traveling with small children or just want a nice getaway as a couple.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camilla J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday ”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had very high expectations on this holiday traveling from Sweden to Maui and we got more than we ever dream about. The apartments offered us lovely ocean view sitting in a paradise garden. A lovely apartment that had everything we needed. Lovely area to have a morning walk and after breakfast just walk 5 minutes down to the ocean, hire snorkeling equipment and swim out to the reeves and see beautiful fishes and amazing sea turtles. This has been one if the highlight in our lives- me, my husband and a teenager- we just dream of going back. We also have to say many thanks to Suzi who gave us the best service you could ask for.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelly M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding condo in beautiful Wailea, Maui”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the perfect condo located in the most beautiful area of Maui to have a memorable vacation!! We loved everything about this beautifully, appointed condo and it's location. Everything you could possibly need for a perfect vacation was at your disposal. The condo was beautifully furnished including a comfortable bed, fully stocked kitchen, great bbq area on back lanai and pool/beach towels, chairs and umbrella. The views of the ocean in the condo and from the lanai were gorgeous! The grounds around the entire property reminded us of a tropical paradise. The condo and the surrounding condo community were all maintained to perfection! I would highly recommend this property if you are looking for a relaxing, beautiful place to stay in one of the prettiest places on Maui. The pools and beach were top notch. You really had the feeling you were staying in a first rate resort. A bonus are all the great restaurants within walking distance from the condo!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara A
1 review
“Wonderful family friendly gem in Maui!”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We really enjoyed our weeklong stay in condo 50A. Suzie (the owner) was great to communicate with and was really accomodating with the payment process. The condo was exceptionally well stocked with cooking basics and beach supplies. It really made the place feel like home! We look forward to staying here again and again as we go back to Maui with our family!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KateLH11
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Great location and views in Wailea”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Ekahi Village is an older established complex and the grounds are immaculate and beautiful. Walking through the complex is like being in a tropical garden. It is also located on one of the most beautiful beaches in Maui. On top of that, the main pool (located right near the beach) is wonderful, and kept at a perfect swimming temperature! These are some of the reasons my family and I keep returning to this wonderful complex.
Our visit in April was the first time we stayed in condo 50A. The owner of the condo was absolutely wonderful to work with and so communicative. We also loved how well the kitchen was stocked (microwave, toaster, blender, lots of plates/cups/mugs, really everything we needed). This condo is also on the ground floor, so no stairs to lug suitcases and groceries is also a bonus. The views from the lanai are breathtaking, you can see the ocean, and we had some amazing sunsets there. The only 'downside' is that it is a bit of a hike down to the beach, but only about 5-10 minutes. Headed to the beach is downhill, but going back uphill at the end of the day was sometimes tough (but that being said I was 6 months pregnant at the time).
Overall we had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this complex and condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
missymcbe...
Santa Cruz, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great spot & location ”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at this condo. The condo is very private and comfortable. Felt like I had all I needed as if I was at home. It looked like they recently put new carpet in and updated the property. Very nice! The walk to the beach was less than 5 minutes. They had beach chairs we could use and the views of the ocean were incredible! Took lots of photos of the sun setting. We were close to the big name hotels, golf, restaurants and shopping which we took advantage of all!

Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a getaway in Maui!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eliztuckm
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved the condominium, great location with lovely garden and sunset views, equipped with beach boards and chairs and everything you need to enjoy the beach as well as cook, etc. Really a great place to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing