We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to get away from home has everything!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Centennial
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
257 reviews
163 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 193 helpful votes
“Great place to get away from home has everything!”
Reviewed February 25, 2014

I stayed here with three girlfriends to get away and have some fun. The room had everything we needed a big table with a leaf even that we could spread out and do our work. pool ,happy hour, Great breakfast in the morning and lots of room in the suite. Front desk was very accommodating and we got our correct room that we had paid for. Room decor and lobbyist kept up and very modern.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ackart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you for your response! We are so glad that you and your friends had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Please come see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

775 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    388
    242
    80
    36
    29
See reviews for
303
132
17
247
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Embassy Suites has been a longtime family favorite. The rooms continue to be one of the best values around. The evening reception and hot breakfast make things very convenient. I appreciate having a separate sleeping area, it really makes it feel like you are home away from home.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a response. We are so glad to hear that our brand is your favorite and that it feels like a "home away from home." We hope that you will come visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado springs, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Make sure you get the room you request. The hotel was not busy and my wife and I were still not accomodated for the type of room that was requested during booking. Internet was expensive, even for Hilton members. I believe we are to the point where wireless should probably be free for all guest regardless of member status. Could hear the TV from the rooms next to us word for word.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Daniel Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
We apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. This is certainly not the type of experience we wish for our guests to have. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments and hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 20, 2014

My wife and I have stayed 2 times at the Embassy Suites Denver Tech, in August 2013(wedding anniversary) and February 2014(valentine's). The hotel sevice is excellent and the rooms very clean. There are several eatery's and stores in the area. Our February stay was not as good, there was a kid conference or something going on and kid's were every where, running up and down the halls, slamming the doors, just plain noisy, so that made a long night for my wife and I. Overall, it's a wonderful hotel, and we will stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Stacey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Thank you for your response. Our apologies that this particular stay was not as pleasant as the one prior, but we are so glad to hear that you will be coming to stay with us again. Please come see us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Love this hotel! It is a great value. We always have a wonderful experience when we stay here. The pool is relaxing and the breakfast is always great. My kids always ask to stay here when we want a little in town get away.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Deborah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are so pleased to hear that your experience at our hotel was a good one, and we hope to see you on your next in town vacation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canon City, Co
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

We like staying at Embassy Suites as their amenities are a more than average. This location what no exception, larger rooms and a nice size bathroom. The evening reception was welcoming with a good selection of adult beverages and descent lemonade for the kids. The eggs from the buffet in the morning were not good so stick with the omelettes

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Tunaman65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We are so glad to hear that your stay with us was a good one. Our apologies for the eggs at the buffet at breakfast. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Kids said that it was the best hotel that they've ever stayed at. Breakfasts were awesome, and we really enjoyed the afternoon social. Utilized the pool, hot tub and athletic room - everything worked well.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Todd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica V, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for your response. We are so pleased to hear that your kids said it was the best hotel they've stayed at, and that you enjoyed breakfast, drinks, and the pool and fitness center. We hope you will stay with us again in the coming year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
0.6 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
1.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
947 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hote...
#5 of 14 in Greenwood Village
171 reviews
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 14 in Greenwood Village
834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Address: 10250 E Costilla Ave, Centennial, CO 80112-3716
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Centennial
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completely transformed, the Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the DTC, minutes from downtown Denver, just off I-25 and directly across from Colorado’s first and only Topgolf. A state-of-the-art entertainment venue offering private bays to enjoy hours of target golf, no skill necessary. Upscale culinary creations and drinks, plus live entertainment and multiple games and activities make our Embassy Suites in Denver Tech Center the perfect choice for your next business trip or family vacation. This TripAdvisor Hall of Fame hotel, features newly renovated, upscale and stylish two-room suites. Each suite offers spacious, private bedrooms and living rooms plus a long list of included amenities such as a sofa bed, TVs in every room and free Wifi. Take advantage of our complimentary Evening Reception* and daily free made-to-order breakfast. The New West Grill is open daily, serving a wide range of traditional regional food. Keep your exercise regimen on track with our fitness center and pool. For those late night snacks or things you forgot there is an onsite convenience store. Our free shuttle operates within a 5-mile radius of the hotel where you find outstanding dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Englewood
Embassy Suites Denver Tech Center
Embassy Suites Englewood
Englewood Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing