We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Centennial
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Bad”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Dirty room, worn out furniture, spots on carpet, bathroom overdue on cauking and general repair and a non-existant manager. (in a meeting) Ha! On entering the hotel it looked great, almost a wow factor but do not get a room, sleep in the lobby. Simply, BAD!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your response and we are doing a renovation on our hotel. We pay close attention to every detail to ensure our guests enjoy their stay.

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

794 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    403
    242
    81
    38
    30
See reviews for
313
134
17
249
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We have been celebrating our daughters birthday at the Embassy suites since she was 7 years old. She can have friends come and they use the amenities and we feel safe and secure. She and her friends always enjoy themselves as do I and my wife. It's a great value and its like a staycation. We live about 35 miles from the Embassy suites we go to each year. Thanks Embassy suites for the past and future memories.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank B3097ZKsamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you for your response! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your return stay with us and that you had a fun birthday party! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you.

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood Village, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2013

I have stayed at this location several times a year for over five years. Every year the service gets better and better. Business is conducted in the outer room of the suites and the staff is always very helpful and very good and making sure that we have everything we need. The hotel was 100% full for my stay last week but the staff did a great job taking care of everyone. (The line at the evening reception was quite long, but everyone had a great attitude about it.)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Catherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to respond! We appreciate the feedback, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your return stay with us! hope to see you again soon. Thank you.

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
golden, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2013

this was a very pleasent stay comfortable and fun for the price it was excellent. Restaurant food was very good the security was excellent I felt safe with the children and myself without my husband around.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Joyce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you fo ryour response! I am glad to hear that everything was to your liking and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Thank you.

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We have stayed at this Embassy Suites before and always have a good experience. The rooms are always clean and quiet. The breakfast always has good food and the staff is extremely friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you so much for your response! We are glad to hear you anjoyed your stay with us and that you are loyal to our hotels. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you.

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 20, 2013

This is our property of choice every time we come to Denver. Great location. Wonderful cook to order breakfast. Staff is very accommodating. The only down side is the Manager's Reception. Embassy has lost grip on this as a drawing card.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kathy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thanks for your feedback! We are glad that you returned to stay with us and continue to enjoy you time here at Embassy Suites. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you.

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Exceeded all of our expectations. Staff were extremely professional and courteous. Location was safe, inviting, and convenient. Breakfast chef was the absolute best!!! We will stay at this location every time we visit Denver!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you so much for your feedback! Glad to hear our staff was friendly and accomodating and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
0.6 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
1.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
964 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 14 in Greenwood Village
853 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Address: 10250 E Costilla Ave, Centennial, CO 80112-3716
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Centennial
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completely transformed, the Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the DTC, minutes from downtown Denver, just off I-25 and directly across from Colorado’s first and only Topgolf. A state-of-the-art entertainment venue offering private bays to enjoy hours of target golf, no skill necessary. Upscale culinary creations and drinks, plus live entertainment and multiple games and activities make our Embassy Suites in Denver Tech Center the perfect choice for your next business trip or family vacation. This TripAdvisor Hall of Fame hotel, features newly renovated, upscale and stylish two-room suites. Each suite offers spacious, private bedrooms and living rooms plus a long list of included amenities such as a sofa bed, TVs in every room and free Wifi. Take advantage of our complimentary Evening Reception* and daily free made-to-order breakfast. The New West Grill is open daily, serving a wide range of traditional regional food. Keep your exercise regimen on track with our fitness center and pool. For those late night snacks or things you forgot there is an onsite convenience store. Our free shuttle operates within a 5-mile radius of the hotel where you find outstanding dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Englewood
Embassy Suites Denver Tech Center
Embassy Suites Englewood
Englewood Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing