We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 20, 2013

I thought this was an excellent value. The room was clean, the service was good and it was located centrally to the things we needed to do all over the metro area. We came to town to run errands, and go out on the town in the city. We did take a cab to and from downtown, it wasn't cheap but worth it. We had one issue that was quickly taken care of. I happened upon the hotel general manager when trying to solve the problem. He was extremely pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PoppinFatCorks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thank you for your response! I am glad to hear that the service and ammenities we provided were to your liking and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (854)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

653 - 659 of 854 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2013

If you are doing business in this area then this hotel will help take some of the stress out. It is clean, quite, great breakfast and good restaurant food. The exercise facility is a little small but I had no problem getting a machine and the pool area looks comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Graig R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond here on tripadvisor! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again. Thank you!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Stayed here for a weekend shopping trip to Park Meadows and Ikea. I'm a hilton honors gold member and that sure paid off. Asked for an upgrade and got the most FANTASTIC room. King size bed, living room, kitchen, it was a little apartment almost. Happy hour food was meh, but the breakfast was nice. Attentive staff, shuttle to the mall so we didn't have to worry about parking. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swedishcowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you.

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The hotel is nice, but there is little to do in this area. I ended up taking a taxi to the light rail station and visiting downtown Denver (45 minutes away). Overall a good hotel, but I wouldn't stay here again due to the location.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PE1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to respond about your experience with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, I do apologize that you didn't find the area adequate. We are located in a business centered area, but we do have various things to do such as the mall and various restaurants to occupy any free time. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope you do choose to stay with us again.

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We stayed at the Embassy Suites for a wedding. Excellent location, spacious and clean room, and great breakfast. I would stay here again in a heartbeat Having stayed at several other Embassy suites around the country I had high expectations. This Hotel met them all except 1. In room Wi-Fi was only free for Hilton Honors members.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

While the Embassy Suites DTC is well-placed for business needs, it was great when we quickly needed a place to stay for the night while our house was being fumigated. The people at the Embassy Suites took very good care of us for a great rate -- and everyone was very accommodating of our situation, as well as our need to bring our 2-year-old and our dog along. We were even able to check in early to give the workers time to start fumigating our place. Rebekah at the front desk did a wonderful job of trying to alleviate our stress and make the best of a bad situation for us, as did the other hotel people who helped fulfill our requests.

The rooms are clean, spacious and well-appointed, and it was wonderful having the manager's reception and the breakfast buffet as well. (The breakfast buffet was especially great with the made-to-order omelets.) It all contributed to an overall great experience.

The only very very minor downsides were that it was hard to hold a WiFi connection on our iPads in the bedroom, and also that the hotel TV system had another channel labeled as Comedy Central but CC apparently wasn't on the lineup anymore. But those were very tiny bumps on an overall great experience at the Embassy Suites that made us feel like it was a great home away from home.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RockTheGlobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thank you so much for your response! We appreciate the positive feedback and are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again in the future! Thank you.

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We've had some great weekend stays at pretty good prices in the Tech Center area. This was among the best we've found. Nice suite with a balcony for the same price as a budget hotel in other parts of Denver. Free breakfast included cook-to-order omelets.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wyophil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Thank you for your response here on tripadvisor! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, we all enjoy working with our breakfast chef, Randy. He is great! And we hope you will choose to stay with us again! Thank you!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
1.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver Tech Center South
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Tech Center-Centennial
0.6 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center

Address: 10250 E Costilla Ave, Centennial, CO 80112-3716
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Price Range: $103 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completely transformed, the Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the DTC, minutes from downtown Denver, just off I-25 and directly across from Colorado’s first and only Topgolf. A state-of-the-art entertainment venue offering private bays to enjoy hours of target golf, no skill necessary. Upscale culinary creations and drinks, plus live entertainment and multiple games and activities make our Embassy Suites in Denver Tech Center the perfect choice for your next business trip or family vacation. This TripAdvisor Hall of Fame hotel, features newly renovated, upscale and stylish two-room suites. Each suite offers spacious, private bedrooms and living rooms plus a long list of included amenities such as a sofa bed, TVs in every room and free Wifi. Take advantage of our complimentary Evening Reception* and daily free made-to-order breakfast. The New West Grill is open daily, serving a wide range of traditional regional food. Keep your exercise regimen on track with our fitness center and pool. For those late night snacks or things you forgot there is an onsite convenience store. Our free shuttle operates within a 5-mile radius of the hotel where you find outstanding dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Englewood
Embassy Suites Denver Tech Center
Embassy Suites Englewood
Englewood Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing