We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Certificate of Excellence
Sterling, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent Value”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

This is our go to hotel when we are in the Denver area. We stayed over the July 4th weekend with our travel baseball team and all the parents could not believe what a great deal it was with nice rooms, manager’s reception and a nice hot breakfast. The gentleman cooking up the made to order omelets was awesome, not only great food but a great attitude!!! Can't wait till we get to come back!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for your response! I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

823 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    419
    250
    83
    41
    30
See reviews for
332
134
17
257
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Extremely small (single) sleeper sofa. Room smelled like smoke even though a non-smoking hotel. Shower Faucet Handle fell off shower leaving us to shower in another hotel room. Pool over run by high school and college students at triple capacity and management viewed the chaos but stated they had no control over the number of patrons in this area. Family upon family left the pool area. Hilton honors member and have never experienced even one of these issues in any other stay at other hotels. Avoid this hotel at all costs. Only benefit was a delicious breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Plumlake2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you for the feedback on your stay with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, but I know we are naturally very busy with families and childeren staying in the hotel during the summer. As far as the sleeper sofas, they can only be as large as the actual sofa, so I am sorry if you were misinformed on the size of the bed. And you are correct, we are a non-smoking facility, so the room should not have smelled like smoke, so I will address that with house keeping and make sure they inspect the rooms for that. We will do everything we can to avoid this in the future, so thank you for the information.

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We have stayed in this particular Embassy Suites before, but is our least favorite of all the Denver properties. The hotel is a bit run down and could really use an update. The loud Sunday morning church service was an unwelcome surprise! The location is convenient to the highway and shopping, though.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Joseph O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you for your response. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us was not up to standard. I apologize and hope to see you in the future and will ensure you have a pleasant stay with us.

Jessica Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.762.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 17, 2013

The rooms were nice, but the desk staff was rude and did not care about mistakes that they made, prices that were wrong and food took so long that we were not able to take advantage of the breakfast. Don't choose this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Charlotte P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you for the informative feedback. I do apologize about your unpleasant experience with us, and I assure you that this is not a normal occurrence for our hotel. I will address my staff to ensure this does not happen again.

Jessica Smith
Fron Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
313 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

My husband and I like the location of this hotel when we visit Denver area. It is not far form the Interstate I-25 and Park Meadow Mall. We stayed here two night 4th of July weekend. The hotel was very busy and full. There were a lot of families here with kids but we did not have any issues with noise. The room was very clean. I had to ask for extra washcloths which the maid staff brought quickly to us since they were still cleaning rooms on our floor at 3:30 PM. After arriving, I had called the front desk for an extra blanket for the sofa bed. I had called around 4 PM. At 5:30 PM we had not received it. After we went to dinner, I called the front desk again around 7:30 PM for the blanket. The lady I spoke too told me the request was put in the computer but another request for the blanket would be put in. She was not very friendly about it. The blanket was delivered by 8 pm. I did not try the breakfast or mangers reception so I can't make any comment about that. My husband did go to breakfast and he said it was good. I did notice the carpet in the lobby area and eating area were dirty. This was an issue when I stayed here last year. We came back our room on the second day by 3 PM. The maid was cleaning our room. She was very nice and left us some extra washcloths that I had requested. The bed was comfortable and the cooling system worked well. The hotel was quite at night even though it was very full.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Candace71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you for your response. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the accomodations made were satisfactory. I do apologize about the mishap with the blanket not being sent up upon request, we to try to accomodate everyone as best we can. We hope to see you again on your next vacation.

Jessiac Smith
Front Desk Supervisor
303.792.0433
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2013

The breakfast of course is great. The guy making omlettes was really friendly and entertained everyone in line while he was cooking up the orders. They have plenty of options set out buffet style as well, including fresh fruit.
The hot tub was definitely hot and the jets bubbled up too high, but it was still relaxing.
The suites are nice, with completely separate bedroom and living room each with their own TV. Beds were surprisingly comfortable.

Room Tip: A room near the elevator is more convenient. Since the elevators are across from the rooms (not next...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank outtatown1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Thank you for the positive feedback! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenwood, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Outstanding staff. The rooms are normally very clean and well maintained. If there is ever an issue they are quick to correct the issue with a smile. Wen making a reservation ask if there are large groups at the hotel. Most of the groups seem to be made up of children without proper supervision.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Ryan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Thank you for your response! I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. As far as the children, we do try and enforece the rules as much as possible so as to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay. We do hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
0.6 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
1.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
2.0 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
981 reviews
4.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Address: 10250 E Costilla Ave, Centennial, CO 80112-3716
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completely transformed, the Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the DTC, minutes from downtown Denver, just off I-25 and directly across from Colorado’s first and only Topgolf. A state-of-the-art entertainment venue offering private bays to enjoy hours of target golf, no skill necessary. Upscale culinary creations and drinks, plus live entertainment and multiple games and activities make our Embassy Suites in Denver Tech Center the perfect choice for your next business trip or family vacation. This TripAdvisor Hall of Fame hotel, features newly renovated, upscale and stylish two-room suites. Each suite offers spacious, private bedrooms and living rooms plus a long list of included amenities such as a sofa bed, TVs in every room and free Wifi. Take advantage of our complimentary Evening Reception* and daily free made-to-order breakfast. The New West Grill is open daily, serving a wide range of traditional regional food. Keep your exercise regimen on track with our fitness center and pool. For those late night snacks or things you forgot there is an onsite convenience store. Our free shuttle operates within a 5-mile radius of the hotel where you find outstanding dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Englewood
Embassy Suites Denver Tech Center
Embassy Suites Englewood
Englewood Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing