We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Spectacular” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Spavia

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Spavia
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Spectacular”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2014

Since moving to Colorado five months ago I have searched and searched for a decent spa. I have researched various spas and was surprised to find this one as the others received not so great reviews. This spa is the best! I took my hubby and my best friend who was visiting from out of town and this spa did not disappoint! They offer a membership which I am seriously considering! This spa is luxurious and the staff are beyond friendly and do anything to make your visit enjoyable! Before they start the massage they ask you to pick out your own massage lotion, I loved that especially since my husband and friend both have sensitive skin. The massage itself was euphoric and relaxing! It was the best massage I had in long time, and my husband and friend said the same thing! I would definitely recommend this place and will be going back!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank 8302KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque
Level Contributor
70 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

My daughter and I needed a break from shopping, and this was the perfect place. We felt pampered from the minute we walked in the door. The informational survey we filled out offered a custom experience. We hope to return the next time we visit Denver.

Helpful?
Thank Go to Gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwood Village, Colorado
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fabulous spa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

This is not the fanciest spa ever, but it's very nice and the prices are awesome. I'm a member so I go once a month. Love the atmosphere, the people are super friendly, easy to book online, fun to bring friends, just an overall great deal.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Justin7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broomfield, Colorado
Level Contributor
179 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Spavia in Broomfield, Colorado. Orchard plaza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2012

Best service and value. Excellent deep tissue massage and cleansing facial. I personally recommend Michele for your facial and Jaya for your massage. It's great that you may schedule on line. They have a neat membership,promotion going on right now.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Kare-M327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silverthorne, Colorado
Level Contributor
171 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Great locally-owned spa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2012

I've been getting massages here for several years. This is a fairly simple spa, but I like the zen feel of the place. The massage therapists are great. The hydraderm facial is also amazing!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank CentennialLaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spavia also viewed

 

Been to Spavia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing