We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dripping good with lots of toppings”

Juicy Burgers & Dogs
Ranked #6 of 157 Restaurants in Centennial
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Description: 303-741-3647
Restaurant details
Description: 303-741-3647
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dripping good with lots of toppings”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Wow - for a small store-front, this team does a lot of business & it's well deserved. Mouth watering burgers & a big mess of fries. Perfect for your taste buds. You'll be glad you made the effort to get there!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    23
    1
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Delicious burgers! Try the lamb!”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

This place is a wonderful little 'high end' burger joint that I had been meaning to try and just finally got around to. I had the lamb burger and it was easily one of the best burgers I have had in my entire life. They keep things very simple but the pumpernickel buns are tasty and unique and you can customize to your heart's content. I didn't try a dog but the burgers were killer and I will definitely return. Recommend to anyone in the tech center area and honestly I'll make the trip from Aurora if I'm craving a burger.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GojyoChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centennial, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“To die for”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

The hamburgers are exactly as the name of the restaurant implies. You can get the cheese sauce on the burger but the Tillamook is what makes mine absolutely delicious. Their fries are very slim but not dry like normal shoestring fries. Today I had the lamb burger which was divine. I accompanied it with the fried sliced jalapeños - what a treat! Do it, you won't be sorry.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WChamplin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“Best Burger in Centennial”
Reviewed November 3, 2012 via mobile

You won't want to go anywhere else after you come to Juicy burger just once. I know compare all burgers to the ones they make here. So yummy!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoSR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
205 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Cramped and Busy for Lunch but Pretty Good Food.”
Reviewed October 10, 2012 via mobile

Went there with a local who eats there pretty regularly. There are so many "local" burger options outside of the big chains, this place doesn't really bring any unique proposition to the table. The burgers are good, not burned or charred, staff wasn't overly friendly or unfriendly, just trying to get through the lunch horde. There are a few options, but this burger place is just pretty much in line with other burger places.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank labsnbeagles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juicy Burgers & Dogs also viewed

Greenwood Village, CO
 

Been to Juicy Burgers & Dogs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing