We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another Great Stay at a Staybridge Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Centennial
Long Island, New York
Level Contributor
61 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Another Great Stay at a Staybridge Hotel”
Reviewed October 12, 2010

Great Place! Clean comfortable and convenient to downtown Denver. Nice breakfast .The only complaint is that this was this hotel was not built as a Staybridge so the rooms are a little different then other Staybridge Suites.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cpac9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdamiano, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, October 21, 2010
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor! We greatly appreciate your comments and are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. With all of the conveniences of home it makes it so easy and comfortable to settle in. We thank you for your visit and hope that you can visit with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    39
    24
    11
    12
See reviews for
40
35
13
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2010

The employees were friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. I liked having a little kitchen stocked with utensils and everything you would need if you wanted to cook in your room. The bathroom was very clean, the bed was very comfy and I really like having the living area and the flat screen tv. Great place to stay! We would stay again. Good Value. The breakfast was nice too!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shetravels49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdamiano, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, September 1, 2010
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor! We greatly appreciate your comments and are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. With all of the conveniences of home it makes it so easy and comfortable to settle in. We thank you for your visit and hope that you can visit with us again. Please visit us again on your next trip to Denver.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 12, 2010

Great Staff, except for management
Poor food choices at breakfast
No recognition of Priority Club Platinum status
Comfortable room
Very slow internet

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadwarriorX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdamiano, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, August 25, 2010
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center. We appreciate your openness and the time you took to give us a review on Trip Advisor. Your observations and concerns while staying here have been addressed to our management team as well as to all of our associates. We would welcome the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chalgrove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
145 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2010

I stayed in the Staybridge Suites for two nights, but this place is really a long-stay hotel.

The staff are very friendly, always willing to assist whatever the question. The rooms are spacious, with everything you need for a stay of a couple of nights or a couple of weeks. Breakfast is decent and included in the price, as is food and beer/wine on Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday, which is a nice touch. The food is pretty basic, and ranges from a salad bar to light hot meals, but they are enough to keep you going, and the beer/wine is good!

If you need to get to Denver Tech Centre, there are a whole range of competing hotels/suites in the area. I've not tried any of the others, but this one is pretty good.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank soulsease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2009

The stayed there for two nights and the staff were great. The hotel, hallways, grounds and my room were spotless. The hallway rugs were spotless, looked brand new and had a tasteful pattern.

Decor was up to date, clean, bedding and linens were excellent. the room was a good size with a small area to iron your clothes, a nice kitchen, full size refrig, new flat screen HD TV with lots of channels, desk and work area with HS internet. The room was quiet too. The area was convenient, quiet at night and safe.

There is a nice complimentary breakfast plus during the week they have a free light dinner plus soda, beer and wine. This is unheard of. The staff was great. I will stay there again and I will try other Staybridge Suites. I have stayed at other comparable chains like Residence Inn, which is pretty good. I have stayed at chains that were more expensive including a 4 or 5 star Marriott that had an open atrium at night but you could hear the music in the bar until late. The Staybridge was nice and quiet so I slept like a baby. The hallway doors also close very quietly in the rooms. I doubt you will find a better value than Staybridge.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fred334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordova, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed February 16, 2009

I stay here all the time for business in the Tech Center and wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are comfy, and the breakfast is pretty good by any standards. I've been pleased with this hotel since I started staying here back when they were the Bradford Suites and the place has only gotten better.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 15, 2008

My husband and I needed a quality place to stay for a long weekend in the Denver area, but wanted to save a little money. So we booked our room through Hotwire.com. Once we received the confirmation, we immediately searched the internet for any reviews we could find on this hotel. All the reviews were positive, if not glowing.

When we checked in, the desk clerk was prompt and friendly. She pulled up our information with no problems, and we were on our way to our room in no time. The whole hotel appeared to be well kept.

We stayed in their basic queen size studio. It had a kitchenette with a full size refridgerator/freezer (with ice maker), microwave, range, and toaster oven. The kitchen was equipped with dishes and utensils.

The queen bed was surprisingly comfortable with several pillows (I think I counted 6 full size pillows) and a down comforter. In addition, there was a sleeper sofa.

Everything about the hotel was great, but the complimentary breakfast sealed the deal. It was superb!! Well stocked with the standard items (muffins, bagels, cereal, and fruit). There were also several hot items (omlettes, scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, belgan waffles, etc.) There was no need to stop by IHOP or Dennys during our trip.

We were extremely pleased with this hotel, and will definitely stay there again. We give it a 5 out of 5 stars.

  • Liked — Complimentary breakfast
  • Stayed August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank egrove04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
0.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
0.4 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
0.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Ce...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Property: Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
Address: 7150 S Clinton St, Centennial, CO 80112-3616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Centennial
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay connected at the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25, just minutes from downtown Denver. Interface smoothly between business and pleasure pursuits, with RTD light rail, Park Meadows Shopping Mall, Inverness Business Park, Meridian Business Park, and the Lone Tree Entertainment District practically at your fingertips. Once you've logged off, head to some of the worlds best ski resorts including Breckenridge, Vail, and Arapahoe Basin. Savor the finest dining in the Rocky Mountains or cheer on your favorite sports team. If business brings you to the Mile High City, we offer a range of features to keep you soaring above the competition. Enjoy our free wireless Internet access. Stretch out in spacious rooms and suites arrayed with a full range of comforts and amenities, from plush bedding to separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. Keep your workout regime in our health and fitness center, or make a splash in our heated outdoor pool. In the morning start your day off right with our tasty complimentary breakfast. Cookouts under the stars in our barbecue pavilion are a great way to cap off the day. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at Staybridge Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, IHG and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Hotel Centennial
Staybridge Suites Centennial

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing