We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything We Could Ask For!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Thank you for making our stay so comfortable! The hotel was so clean and staff was very friendly. We had everything in our room to make it feel like home. We had dishes, pots, pans, silver wear and all kitchen amenities needed to prepare anything we wanted! We will be back!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiffany D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heater44, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

We are glad you found everything you needed at our hotel.

It is tough to travel without certain items we are used to on a day to day basis, so having all that here at the Staybridge makes our guests lives so much easier.

We are so happy you stayed with us- and look forward to see you again soon

Thank you!
-Derek Baker
-Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

98 - 104 of 175 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2013

When we checked in we were advised that we did not have a room although we had paid for 6 nights in advance. Even though we finally got a room we were never contacted by a manager even though we tried to contact a manager several times. We eventually got our king size room but customer service was non existent the entire week we were there.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MTtraverler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2013

Dear MTtraverler,

Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I'm sorry to see you received service that was less than satisfactory. I have taken note of your comments regarding the staff, kindly be assured that these will certainly be looked into. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction.

Although we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectations, we hope you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel.

Sincerely,

Connie D
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

I was here Wednesday-Friday at the end of May, checking out Saturday morning and I really enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel is a little older, but well maintained with lots of extras and a nice staff who helped me with several items. The breakfast and dinner were the best part for me and even included beer. I will be returning to the area probably every few months and this is where I will continue to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TJ G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heater44, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review of the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.
Good Service goes beyond measures- especially in a property like ours.

We are working on updates, but service is something that cannot be differentiated.

When you visit the area and return, please let us know - we want to keep the bar high.

Thank you again- and we look forward to seeing you soon!
-Derek Baker
-Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Stayed here for a few days in May. Checked in very late with no problem. Didn't get to look at room till next day. When putting items away in closet found a box of condoms lying on closet floor. Not hidden, In plain view. On our way down to breakfast I had dropped and broken a glass. I picked up the bigger pieces, but there was still some smaller pieces on the floor. I took the box of condoms to the front desk and let the girl working know I was not happy about finding them. I asked her to please have a housekeeper go back and clean our room and make sure there would be no more suprises. Got a dirty look and a "sorry". Got back that afternoon and glass was still on floor which told me they did nothing more than go in and make the bed. Last morning there the maid walked into our room without knocking at 8:00 a.m. luckily we were dressed and awake. Upon check out my husband brought up the condoms and the maid. Again nothing more than "sorry" When we got home I sent an email to the hotel chain. Got a standard response and no contact from manager. If you stay here don't expect your room to be cleaned, privacy or good customer service.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Dear Rosita W,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. We are very sorry for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. Please be assured that all comments are acted upon and used to improve the products and service we provide to our guests.

Thank you for staying with us and would love for you to give us an opportunity to make up for your poor experience.

Sincerely,

Connie D
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

I selected this hotel based on past reviews and its location. The lobby was clean and the staff friendly. My room was located on the first floor, across from the laundry and gym. There are convenient shortcuts from the outside doors to most rooms, you just have to find the quickest route.

The upside:
Laundry is free of charge (other than soap and dryer sheets)
Continental breakfast is well above average

The downside:
The hallways and rooms reminded me of college dorms / apartments.
The carpets had a funky smell to them
The interior of the lobby has been updated, but the hallways and rooms are still in need of updating.

I had to extend my stay in the area by a week and chose to transfer to another hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trixdesigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Dear trixdesigns,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on your stay. It is good to know that you found the complimentary laundry service that we offer to be good for your needs and you found the breakfast served to be adequate. I regret that the ambiance of our hallways and rooms did not completely meet your expectations. I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually.

Sincerely,

Pam G
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We were on our way from Omaha to Taos and decided to stay at this Staybridge. It was a bit tricky to find. Check-in went smoothly and we received an upgrade to a king suite as part of the Priority Club. Room rate was about 15% less than other hotels in the area.
Rooms were spacious, shower was OK. This was one of the larger Staybridges we have stayed at - it had two wings and the main building, all three stories. We thought the hotel is in the need of an update - it was a chore to open the windows.
The included breakfast selections were good and the service staff attentive to guest needs. I saw them personally help a guest who could not figure out the waffle machine.
There are a few good restaurants within walking distance.

Room Tip: Request a room in the main building if you want to be near the dining area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikejack52pe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heater44, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful response-
We are a little gem off the path of regular for guests who are traveling from one place to another.
We are very happy that you didn't overlook us as well as provide us with a wonderful review.

Our staff wants everyone to feel at home- and acknowledges anyone who may need assistance by way of breakfast or dinner.

We hope to see you back when you visit- (Doesn't the Staybridge have the best views!)

Best
-Derek Baker
-Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Large comfortable "rooms" (or suites) with quality and well thought-out amenities. Very decent breakfast. Nice happy hour. Friendly staff. Incredible value for a business hotel.
The only drawbacks is the fridge noise but it's easy to turn off at night.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tafred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heater44, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you for you review of the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center.
Our suites are large enough to give you the space you need - so you aren't limited to just a bed, a desk, and a bathroom.

Our breakfast satisfies our guests to take them on through the day to the next big meal, without any additional cost to the consumer.

Please let us know the next time you will be visiting the hotel- we will make sure we test the Fridge for you..

Thank you for the wonderful review!
-Derek Baker
-Staybridge Suites Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
0.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver Tech Center South
0.4 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Denver Tech Center-Centennial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Address: 7150 S Clinton St, Centennial, CO 80112-3616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Centennial
Price Range: $97 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay connected at the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25, just minutes from downtown Denver. Interface smoothly between business and pleasure pursuits, with RTD light rail, Park Meadows Shopping Mall, Inverness Business Park, Meridian Business Park, and the Lone Tree Entertainment District practically at your fingertips. Once you've logged off, head to some of the worlds best ski resorts including Breckenridge, Vail, and Arapahoe Basin. Savor the finest dining in the Rocky Mountains or cheer on your favorite sports team. If business brings you to the Mile High City, we offer a range of features to keep you soaring above the competition. Enjoy our free wireless Internet access. Stretch out in spacious rooms and suites arrayed with a full range of comforts and amenities, from plush bedding to separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. Keep your workout regime in our health and fitness center, or make a splash in our heated outdoor pool. In the morning start your day off right with our tasty complimentary breakfast. Cookouts under the stars in our barbecue pavilion are a great way to cap off the day. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at Staybridge Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Hotel Centennial
Staybridge Suites Centennial

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing