We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cienfuegos

“Camila’s restaurant has top”

Camila's Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 74 Restaurants in Cienfuegos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $30
Description: A charming place with great view of the water. Perfect to relax and enjoy amazing Cuban and International food. At night, beautiful lighting of the dock. From a snack to a delicious lobster tail meal, you can enjoy the atmosphere and the food.
Restaurant details
Description: A charming place with great view of the water. Perfect to relax and enjoy amazing Cuban and International food. At night, beautiful lighting of the dock. From a snack to a delicious lobster tail meal, you can enjoy the atmosphere and the food.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Camila’s restaurant has top service, good food and one of the best views of Cienfuegos! Would definitely recommend this place! Thank you

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank koenvmeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (420)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 420 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2020

I went to Camila s for dinner and was very impressed
The food was delicious and the service was excellent
I highly recommend it, make sure you visit this place.
I had a seafood dish that was superb

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Ceballos39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

I use ti visit Cuba every year un order to meet some friends i have there si last december i went to Cienfuegos wich was the only important place i hadn't visited.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Johnydominic84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

We visited the restaurant for breakfast twice and for tea. There is a lovely welcoming atmosphere as you enter the restaurant. Plenty of staff who are all friendly and welcoming. There is plenty of choice on the menu. We had a lovely meal and some excellent drinks! Definitely recommend a visit!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 760eves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

I bet Camila has the best sea view in Cienfuegos. We loved the place and the food and mojitos were wonderful !! We highly recommend it, it is a spectacular place !!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Dreamtrips74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Camila's Restaurant also viewed

Cienfuegos, Cienfuegos Province
Cienfuegos, Cienfuegos Province
 
Cienfuegos, Cienfuegos Province
Cienfuegos, Cienfuegos Province
 
Cienfuegos, Cienfuegos Province
Cienfuegos, Cienfuegos Province
 

Been to Camila's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing