We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home in nice quiet neighborhood”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house
Living room view 1 King bedroom with en suite bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Front of house
Living room view 1
King bedroom with en suite bath
Queen bedroom
2-Twin bedroom
Kitchen/Dining
Dining
Living room view 2
Master bathroom
Main bathroom
Porch
Front of house 2
Boats on Crashboat Beach - 20 min from house
Body boarding at Montones Beach - 7 min from house
Sunset at Shacks Beach - 10 min from house
El Morro, San Juan - 1.5 hours from house
Kite surfing at Shacks Beach - 10 min from house
Jumping in at Crashboat beach - 20 min from house
More kite surfing at Shacks Beach - 10 min from house
Lighthouse Ruins - 15 min from house
Old San Juan - 1.5 hours from house
Quebradillas, great surfing - 20 min from house
Snorkeling at Montones Beach - 7 min from house
Surfing at Jobos Beach - 7 min from house
Taino Sculpture - 15 min from house
Horseback riding on Survival Beach - 10 min from house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Isabela, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Adriana T
Downey, California, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great home in nice quiet neighborhood”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Beautiful home close enough to everything you might need. Manny the house manager was very nice and helpful showing us around and answering all our questions. The neighborhood is very quiet plus with the AC on I didn't ever hear an roosters or anything that might wake you on an island. I traveled with my family and my one yr old daughter. They even had a nice clean pack and play for us to use! Beach chairs and cooler were great too. Love that there was a washer and dryer! Only thing they could use would be some essentials in the kitchen like oil, salt etc. I would definitely stay again, it was a lovely time!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your suggestion, I will get some kitchen staples stocked. We look forward to having you again!

Brian and Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SMendez-a...
Homestead, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is a Beautiful home. When we arrived (late in the evening) Manny was there to greet us and provided us with information from around the area. The neighborhood is quiet n the neighbors friendly. It had everything we needed and I felt like being in my own home. We had a great time all around the Island and coming "home" at night with your off the street parking made it much better. We are definite coming back and stay here in the near future...
TRULLY recommend.
Sue (mom)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck
Reviewed May 31, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bismarck
Reviewed May 15, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robinson
Reviewed May 1, 2012 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
olivierm2...
1 review
Reviewed February 27, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing