We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
11
12
15
5
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
12
15
5
14
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 57 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

This motel was very nice and clean. Good value for the money. Nice breakfast included and lovely staff. There is a little park for children and a pool for the summer. We didn't have a problem staying here at all.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Lily D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Had to get off the road ahead of bad weather. Staff was friendly, room was clean and supplied with the necessities, AC worked well, WiFi worked and the TV worked. Continental breakfast consisted of coffee, juice, toast, cereal and fresh baked muffins. My one complaint is the mattress was very old and uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Allen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

We booked a room
We drove all day
We knew we had
A place to stay
We called and said
That we'd be late
We didn't just
Leave it to fate
We pulled in
Tired from the road
To learn that our
Booked room was sold

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I don't get to spend lots of time together so we thought we would book a night away. Get a call from the hotel the morning of saying something isn't working with the card. That's ok will get the other card sorry your room has been sold. Goodbye and hangs up. So now no hotels are avaliable and we have been looking forward for this trip for a while. So I would never book with this hotel ever again. So bummed.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Deanna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016

Stayed two nights while touring the Bruce area. Joanne and Raymond were very pleasant and couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. Room was clean and quiet, while using the pool area Joanne brought us a bowl full of watermelon for a treat. Breakfast was plenty and enjoyed freshly baked blueberry muffins. Close to many attractions. Would certainly stay again next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews