We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a family”
Review of Twin Peaks Motel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Twin Peaks Motel
Ranked #3 of 3 Napanee B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 15, 2011

We really liked this place. They have this family room with 3 beds that joins with another room, which had 2 beds, so it worked out really well for my family. All the kids got their own beds and at a reasonable price too. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brain_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 33 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2011

We arrived in mid afternoon so we knew where we were going. We were greeted by a gentlemen in the office who was very pleasant and well dressed.
The room was VERY clean and did not smell. The bed was ever so comfortable! I was very impressed as my husband was as well. Connection to the wireless internet was very easy. In our room was a little refrig that contained a couple of waters. Good water pressure int he bathroom.
I would most certainly go back there again! The price of the room was great, easy parking in front of your room.
A very pleasant place to stay!!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sylvester98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2011

well, we're from Australia and we went to Canada for holidays. As far as accomodation concerns we chose Twin Peaks motel, napanee, we were provided fantastic service and we were extremely satisfied with our 4 night stay. Very good ratings for location, facilities, cleanliness, friendly helpful staff and the cost of accommodation. We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nasir470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2011

I would recommend this motel to anyone, This is a ice fisherman's paradise. They cater to you and want you to return, clean rooms, clean bath and lot's of heat.

Also a BBQ to use for your supper's

Ali you have my business.

Thanks again,
Dennis Ford
519-809-1545

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank denbuck51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2010

As comforable as my home, If i get a chance to go back on the same trip i will stay in Twin Peaks Motel-Napanee. :)

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eddie89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2009

Excellent Service, Specious room, clean and tidy inside and peaceful and relaxing outside. Family friendly and safe environment. Short walk to the shops and the lake Ontario.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Badhairgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2009

This past weekend my sister, my best friend and I stayed at the Twin Peaks Motel in Napanee Ontario, and it was a fantastic place. The room was immaculate; the staff were personable and very accommodating. The location is on a main street, however there is little to no noise from the street. Everything was clean and in fantastic condition. I would not hesitate to recommend this motel to my friends and family, nor would I hesitate to return there for another stay. Thank you very much! The motel is awesome!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dirana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Napanee hotels
0.3 mi away
Fox Motor Inn
Fox Motor Inn
#1 of 6 in Napanee
245 reviews
2.3 mi away
Masterson's Motel
Masterson's Motel
#3 of 6 in Napanee
109 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Napanee-Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Royal Napanee Inn
Royal Napanee Inn
#5 of 6 in Napanee
24 reviews
0.5 mi away
Red Door Inn
Red Door Inn
#2 of 3 in Napanee
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Twin Peaks Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Twin Peaks Motel

Address: 353 Dundas St W, Napanee, Ontario K7R 2B5, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Lennox and Addington County > Napanee
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Napanee
Price Range: $78 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Twin Peaks Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near Sandbanks Picton Beach, Shannonville Race Track, 1000 Islands and Bon Echo Park. Excellent location for fishing including Walleye / Pickerel, Bass and many more! Ice Huts also available on request. Rooms with Queen Beds, Kitchenette and Connection Rooms from Three to Five Double / Full-Sized or Queen Beds Available! Offering Corporate / Business, Group and Senior Discounts! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Twin Peaks Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Twin Peaks Motel Napanee, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing