We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome...Ottawa Valley charm!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of No Worries Chalet

So much Fun at the Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
So much Fun at the Beach!
Luxury 5 Star Log Home
1 Hour West of Ottawa
Upper and Lower Levels Sleeps 12
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
So much Fun at the Beach!
Luxury 5 Star Log Home
1 Hour West of Ottawa
Upper and Lower Levels Sleeps 12
No Worries you can enjoy our Jacuzzi Tub for Two :)
Double glass shower with rain shower head.
New Queen bed (firm) with luxury linens from Canadian Linen.
Fully Equipped kitchen with view of mountain.
No Worries we have new Firm and Pillow top Double beds with luxury linens to keep you cozy :)
Small fire pit with wood.
In-Room Safe
Upstairs Living Room has a cozy Fireplace with wood and a sectional with 4 lazyboys.
Huge deck with plenty of chairs :)
Great place for a wedding but even better for a honeymoon!
Golf at the 9 hole course at the beach or drive 15 minutes to the 18  hole Highlands course.
Extra Kitchenette in lower level.
View of the ski hill from our Deck.  Feels like you can almost touch it!
PEAKS VILLAGE
Took this from the gondola!
You can spread out to the Lower Level Living Room :)
Another fire place with wood to cozy up by in the Lower level Living room :)
Lower Level has movies and a Games Room :)
BBQ with propane
Plenty of privacy and yard space as shown in this View of Chalet from the Air :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Calabogie, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frank M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome...Ottawa Valley charm!”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful amenities and comforts of home. Ski hill and and hotel facilities also enjoyed. Looking forward to a return trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
Thanks Frank for the great review. We are so happy you enjoyed the Chalet.

You are welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billbuck2...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely chalet minutes from skiing”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The No Worries chalet is a spacious log building with excellent amenities. The newly redone bathroom with Jacuzzi is spectacular. Views of the mountain from the front windows are beautiful. Lots of room for kids to play downstairs on non ski days.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
Thanks Bill for the great review.

We are delighted that you found our Chalet to be so wonderful and so happy you enjoyed the new bathroom!

You are welcome anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawn G
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfy, cozy & luxurious all in one!”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Super clean with luxurious touches. Amazing views of the ski hill, especially at night. So much space to spread out in. Love, love the fireplaces. Can't wait to go back in the summer to swim in the lake!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2017
We are happy you enjoyed the luxury we put in the Chalet. We also love the wood fireplaces to cozy up by in the winter evenings.

Good thing you have reservation for summer as we are getting bookings quick now ... the lake....the beach.....the bar and grill, boating, golf. Not much missing !

Time at NoWorriesChalet is one of the prizes at the Ottawa Wedding Show and the Cottage and Back Yard show!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing