We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The comforts of home in a spectacular setting”
Gazebo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gazebo
Home street view Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Gazebo
Home street view
Living room
Living room
Kitchen area
Maagan Michael Beach!
Maagan Michael Beach!
Maagan Michael Beach!
Ruth & Yephet with Susan a recent guest
Ruth & Yephet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Zichron Yaakov, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan B
1 review
“The comforts of home in a spectacular setting”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Ruth and Yephet are gracious, accommodating and attentive hosts. They, and their property, are as open to the outdoors as they are to their guests. The view down to the sea is spectacular. This is truly a very special place filled with the sound of birds, the colors of flowers, and the comforts of home. The flat itself is clean, comfortable, and well laid-out. The full Israeli breakfast was delicious. Ruth and Yephet strike a perfect balance between offering advice and conversation while respecting your privacy. You will definitely enjoy a stay at the Seagull.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2018
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at ''Seagull''.
It is a bonus for us to have the chance to accommodate and chat with people from different places. We hope this is just the first of several opportunities to meet up. In the meantime, our warm regards and thanks, Ruth and Yephet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew N
1 review
“Excellent place to stay for a Spring holiday”
Reviewed May 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I needed a place to stay for a spring vacation in Israel. Zichron Yaacov is the heart of Israel’s wine country, much like Napa or Sonoma was years ago and still feels like a European village in Tuscany or Provence. It even has wild boar running in the fields! Seagull B&B has majestic views of the Mediterranean and Mt Carmel. The hosts are gracious and accommodating. When my microwave broke they replaced it the next day. The apartment was spacious and clean. Access to the apartment was easy and the grounds on which it sits were truly as beautiful as the photographs suggests. I do not have enough nice things to say.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2018
Thank you so much for all your positive comments about your stay with us. We take great pleasure in doing our best to accommodate our guests.
Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to see you here again before too long. With good wishes, Ruth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blair W
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful clean, well appointed suite on a lovely location overlooking the Mediterranean”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in October 2016

My wife and I stayed in the lovely self-contained garden flat at our hosts beautiful home high on the hills of Zichron Yacov overlooking the magnificent Mediterranean Sea. Our delightful, kind hosts always made us feel so welcome & were very helpful in suggestions re: places to go & sights to visit. The town and the general area are well served by many quaint shops and local restaurants and cafes as well excellent wineries, museums and beautiful ocean beaches. The flat is very clean and well appointed. On our return visits, it felt like coming back home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2018
Hello Blair and Linda!
We were so pleased to see your positive review, which confirmed that your stay here was memorable. We look forward to a return visit as we feel a real connection to you both.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing