We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Beit Maimon
Nearby Hotels
$324
$249
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$513
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Resort Hadera Beach(Hadera)(Great Value!)
$235
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$197
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$166
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eden Inn Tooly(Zichron Yaakov)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
74
74
46
12
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
74
46
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat viewmade to order omeletsbasic hotelmediterranean seahotel restaurantgreat cheese selectionnice sizestaff was very friendly and helpfulthe breakfast areafirst floorisraeli breakfasttel avivstandard roomsea viewwonderful staycomfortable roomsshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 223 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2012

We loved our first night here. We asked for a sea view room which we got and it was lovely. We especially enjoyed the jacuzzi with sea view.

The next day we had a late night flight and the staff cooperated with a late checkout, We only had to change rooms. The second room was a smokers' room (We dont smoke) and there was a terrible smell in the bathroom. On top of it the heating didnt work. We were too tired to complain with the staff. However i would advise everybody to check your room before you take it, there's a big difference beteren rooms!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank firefairy1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

We wanted a small quiet place to stay as we came to watch the birds in Maagan Michael fishing ponds, this small beautiful well kept boutique style hotel is situated near by as well as we realized that all attractions are really close by, rooms are standard and very clean breakfast was included and was very rich buffet style very enjoyable,

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2011

We took a weekend trip to Zichron Ya'akov and stayed at this hotel. It was a very good choice- the place is small and well-kept, with good rates. Breakfasts are included and good and ample; we also ordered extra Shabbat meals (breakfast Shabbat is included as well) which were also quite good. (There was even a minyan in the hotel Friday night, but I'm not sure that is guaranteed.) The location is very nice- the view is lovely and it's not a long walk into the center of town either, about fifteen minutes. Of course, driving is much quicker.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nachum L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

I arrived with my husband for a 2 days relaxing vacation as I first saw this small hotel vine trees surrounding a 20 something stairs leading up to a big porch with amazingly stunning views of the ocean and fishing ponds of mayan tzvi. The staff were very sweet and friendly and check in was fast. The room had a simple decor and was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was served buffet style and had a very large variety to choose from. In late afternoon after touring around as this hotel is in a wonderful location we decided to eat dinner at the hotel restaurant outdoors overlooking the view. Food was pretty good and reasonably priced. I strongly recommend the entrecote steak. Overall a beautiful quit place just to relax.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marom123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

The room could be bigger and cozy, but it's a nice place to stay. Clean room and good food.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews