We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven for all ages!”
other travelers have booked this property
900 sf pool, 54 sf Jacuzzi in a half acre garden all for one guest
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
900 sf pool, 54 sf Jacuzzi in a half acre garden all for one guest
Cool shade protects from the sun and a huge curtain provides privacy 3 sleeping sofas (only 2 are seen) in the living room/second bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
900 sf pool, 54 sf Jacuzzi in a half acre garden all for one guest
Cool shade protects from the sun and a huge curtain provides privacy
3 sleeping sofas (only 2 are seen) in the living room/second bedroom
Large west balcony with some view of the Mediterranean
Large west balcony with some view of the Mediterranean
Large lawn in the back of the house
Beautiful sound from the wind chimes
Large 2X3 meters Jacuzzi
Bronze crane in the front yard
Toiletry in the bathroom
Luxury bathroom fixture
Kitchen equipped with microwave, toaster oven, electric stove, refrigerator, coffee machine
Large 2X3 Jacuzzi
17 m long swimming pool.
14' trampoline
West side balcony
Luxury bath
Lawn
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Zichron Yaakov, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Melilla20...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Heaven for all ages!”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

this is the third time we rented this place in Zichron, we love the wonderful mountains view and the splendid pool. the apartment is welcoming and comfortable with nearly every thing you need. my twin girls 15 years old love the backyard with the trampoline and the ping pong table. all together with the beach so near it's a wonderful place to stay in Zichron.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lianne L
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“A slice of peace and tranquility, welcoming and beautiful”
Reviewed May 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We had such a fantastic time. The views are stunning, the pool and garden are beautiful, and the zimmer is comfortable and elegant. To top it all owners are welcoming and friendly. We loved it!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alon S
2 reviews
“Wonderful place, wonderful hosts”
Reviewed May 18, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We initially planned to stay only one night but given the wonderful house and our great hosts, we actually extended to staying there over 3 nights. A lovely house, great garden with pool and jacuzzi with a great view and very welcoming and supportive hosts. Breakfast is also exceptional with a great variety of home made cheeses, salads, eggs, jams, breads, etc... Simply perfect! We'll be back for sure if we pass that area of Israel again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
madtravel...
Jerusalem, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderfully peaceful vacation spot”
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Or and his wife have a really classy home.
They are available to help with everything, property is extremely well maintained and
immaculately clean.
There are gorgeous gardens around their house with chimes whispering softly in the breeze.
This property has something you don't often find in this part of the world; an honest-to-goodness pool, not some above ground slapdash affair. There is also a very large jacuzzi
alongside the pool (pool has awning if necessary) gardens have plenty of place to sprawl and relax.
Our family rented part of their house and were thrilled by attention to detail, respect of privacy.
All around this was a great relaxing place to stay a few days, the kids ran around and had a ball.
Zichron Yaakov is a quaint town with cute shops on leafy streets.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jules T
New York City, New York
1 review
“Magnificent stay with stunning surroundings and delightful people”
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Beautiful home with magnificent views and a delightful couple.

Very comfortable accommodation and a garden with a pool to die for.

Well located for seeing Northern Israel

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D A
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“Idyllic”
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We just spent a few days at this idyllic villa. We really enjoyed the beautiful setting - the lush gardens, the breathtaking mountain views and tranquility, being surrounded by art and having the pool & Jacuzzi all to ourselves. We were warmly welcomed and want to say too how the Bennatan family really went out of their way to make us feel that this was our space during our stay.
Thank you very very much!! D.Alexander

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adital
israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fun”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Wonderful, quiet, enjoyable and high quality place!
Good for families or friends that need space free of strangers...

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing