We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Restaurant in the world !!!”
Review of Nili

Nili
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Wine Bar, Israeli, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Kids, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Welcome to Nili Wine House restaurant! Enjoy in a cosy and jazzy atmosphere a generous breakfast, a sunny dish or a lovely cheese and wine all day long!Our sushi bar is at your disposal from Sunday to Thursday included so that you can discover our various creations!Nili, the place to be in Zichron Yaakov! We are also thrilled to welcome from now your events in our private room, renovated in the most typical and refined Zichron style.
Rehovot, Israel
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The Best Restaurant in the world !!!”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

OMG Nili Wine is just the best restaurant ever !
amazing food, great waitress and wonderfull wine :) :) :)
If guys are in Israel you have to visit this place!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Deborah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nilirestaurant, Propriétaire at Nili, responded to this review, August 4, 2013
Dear miss,

We thank you for your enthusiastic feedback left after your visit at Nili and we are glad that you found our menu at your taste.

We look forward to welcoming you soon when you come to visit Zichron Yaakov again!

Kind regards,

Andre & Noemie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    46
    16
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Zichron Yaakov, Israel
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pleasant and quiet place for couple or small group”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Pleasant and quiet place for couple or small group. Have a large selection of food and good wines. Works till late. Food is tasty and service is very nice. We have visited it many times and always were satisfied.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dimalada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nilirestaurant, Propriétaire at Nili, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Dear sir,

This is a pleasure to read your comments and to know that you always found at Nili Wine dishes at your taste in a nice and cosy atmosphere.

We are delighted to count you among our regular guests and look forward to welcoming you again very shortly!

Sincerely,

André & Noémie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best restaurant of our family trip in Israel”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

We decided this time to visit the north of Israel !!! We stopped in Zichron and we had a wonderful time in Nili Wine !!! The food was delicious, generous dishes, very fresh salads !!!! The kids loved the pizzas, my husband took the fish, and the sushis were for me !!! The waitress was very pleasant and the service great !!! In one word : go go go there !!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Barbara297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nilirestaurant, Propriétaire at Nili, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Dear madam,

This is a pleasure to read that Northern Israel was the highlight of your last trip and we hope you enjoyed it, as much as your visit at NILI!
Thank you for taking the time to share your enthusiastic feedback on Tripadvisor: we are glad that each one of you could find a dish at her/his taste on our menu and hope to have the pleasure to see you again soon in Beautiful Zichron Yaakov!

Sincerely,

André and Noémie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellingborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
178 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“main street position”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

situated in zichron high street,,very popular and great to sit and watch the people and world go by over a lovely coffee

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Reg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nilirestaurant, Propriétaire at Nili, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Dear sir,

It was a pleasure welcoming at NILI and we are glad you enjoyed our lovely location on the pedestrian street of Zichron Yaakov.

We hope you let yourself tempted by a nice meal next time you come and visit us!

Sincerely,

André and Noémie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
533 reviews
266 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“ate out doors - great shaksuka”
Reviewed January 13, 2013

loved shaksuka + the bread . my kids loved thier food as well- seating out doors is fun . the coffees were excellent as well. service was quick

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank badbaruch57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nilirestaurant, Propriétaire at Nili, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Dear sir,

The whole team joins us to thank you for your kind feedback and we are glad you enjoyed our home made shaksuka served for breakfast and that you all enjoyed the Nili's experience.

We hope to see you again soon on our lovely pedestrian street!

Sincerely,

André & Noémie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nili also viewed

Zichron Yaakov, Haifa District
Zichron Yaakov, Haifa District
 
Zichron Yaakov, Haifa District
Zichron Yaakov, Haifa District
 

Been to Nili? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing