We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nevo's Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Nevo's Inn
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2012

Our stay at Nevo Inn was fantastic! Not only was the location great, but the owner of the inn was also incredibly accommodating. He helped us with whatever we needed, from food to finding the best attractions in Zichron Yaakov to see. (He even drove us to and from the train station). The inn was very peaceful and the room was cozy. It was very affordable and we felt that we got much more than our moneys worth. I highly recommend Nevo Inn for your stay in Zichron Yaakov.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avi N, Owner at Nevo's Inn, responded to this review, May 16, 2012
The pleasure of having guest rooms is meeting nice people. A C is the best example.
Quiet, Polite, beautiful.
Enjoyed very much serving you. I wish more guest like you.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    12
    2
    3
    3
See reviews for
9
17
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2012

a very special accommodation with friendly hosts.
The 2 rooms in "Nevo´s Inn" are located in developed in-house garden, on the same property is the residence of the landlord.
One room very cozy and beautifully decorated, the other more appropriate. Our personal highlight: the jacuzzi on the terrace and the passion fruit tree in front of the door.
Avi and Tovi were very helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious.
The famous pedestrian street of Zichhon Yakov only 10 minutes walk.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2011

We really loved Zichron Yaakov. Avi really made our stay wonderful. The location is good, close to the Rothschild Gardens, walking distance to the Midrachov. The facility was really nice. The bedroom was comfortable and cozy. The Jacuzzi was perfect. The overall experience exceeded our expectations, the facility fulfilled all of our needs and we enjoyed staying there immensely! The cable TV had a an abundance of channels. We highly recommend it. Avi made sure to greet us at the train station when we arrived, he is fun and welcoming, and extremely helpful in explaining how to get around. He and his wife were very accommodating and generous. Breakfast was a nice bonus, we really didn't expect that, so thank you!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yossi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2011

I've been traveling to Israel during last September.
Usually I spend my vacation only in TLV but this time we (me and my partner) decided to travel to the north of Israel.
Zichron is an amazing town (40 min from TLV), with great atmosphere and beautiful landscape.
Choosing Nevo Inn was the right decision for us. The hosts were the kindest and the room was very romantic. If you are looking for warm inviting guest house, this is defiantly the right place.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SWillson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zichron Yaakov
1.0 mi away
Elma Arts Complex Luxury Hotel
Elma Arts Complex Luxury Hotel
#1 of 3 in Zichron Yaakov
4.5 of 5 bubbles 587 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Beit Maimon
Hotel Beit Maimon
#2 of 3 in Zichron Yaakov
4.0 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Eden Inn Tooly
Hotel Eden Inn Tooly
#3 of 3 in Zichron Yaakov
2.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Dan Hotels Caesaria
Dan Hotels Caesaria
#1 of 2 in Caesarea
4.0 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
16.6 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Haifa
16.9 mi away
Haifa Bay View Hotel
Haifa Bay View Hotel
#6 of 27 in Haifa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nevo's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nevo's Inn

Property: Nevo's Inn
Address: Haazmaut 14, Zichron Yaakov 30900, Israel
Phone Number:
Location: Israel > Haifa District > Zichron Yaakov
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Zichron Yaakov
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Within 5 minutes walk from the most beautiful gardens in Israel, Rothschild's Gardens, stays our place. Well equipped room in a nice quiet place - an optimal romantic accommodation. Zichron Yaacov is one of the first colonies in Israel, where Hebrew education was established, and the first Aliya was settled - if you are interested in Israeli history - here is the start.6 miles from us is Ceasarea with its historic treasures and the beautiful tourist center.Our terrace is a quiet nice place to relax from all day's Excitements and drink a glace of wine from one of many cellars around. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing