We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez
Nearby Hotels
Starlings Rest(Natchez)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vue(Natchez)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Natchez Grand Hotel(Natchez)(Great Value!)
$87
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Guest House(Natchez)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunleith(Natchez)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Devereaux Shields House(Natchez)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveler rating
128
217
166
115
126
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
217
166
115
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree dinnerbreakfast and dinnerroom was cleanbiscuits and gravysweet teamicrowave and fridgewould stay againwaffle makerhot breakfastenjoyed my staystaff was very friendly and helpfulsouthern hospitalityfront porchcarolynpatcerealmississippi
Filter
Updating list...
538 - 543 of 752 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2012

The staff were nice and helpful, but the rooms were not up to par. They were muggy and worn. Other customers were very loud through out the night. We checked out the next day without a refund, at that point we didn't care. We lucked out and got a canceled room at the Best Western. We were there for the balloon festival, which I recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amber C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

We have stayed with this hotel throughout the last few years... even had out of town family stay here for our wedding in 09.. So we were a little disappointed to find the room needed alot more cleaning and updating.. we did arrive before checkin time and they did allow us to check in saying our towels would be sent to our room later..so we did not really check the room until we got back later that evening... there was a some kind of food crumb stuck to the floor near the bed and another on the ratty chair..for the price we paid we didnt expect the Hilton but the cleaning staff needs to clean a little better. we dont make big deals about our rooms unless it is unsleepable.. we only stayed 1 night..the checkin and checkout staff were more than sweet and nice.. If you dont mind dirty floors and/or furniture...this place is okay..the bed was okay and the bathroom area was clean..

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mgcgurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
days06417, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Thank you for posting your reviews regarding your stay with us at Days Inn Natchez. We strive to offer the best service as well as clean and comfortable rooms during your lodging experience. As you are aware, we offer a full hot breakfast with meat, eggs, fruit, breads and a variety of items. Free Wi-Fi Internet, outdoor swimming pool, in room micro-waves and refrigerators and many other amenities for your comfort. If staying with us Monday thru Thursday nights, we also have a Free Supper for our guest which I hope you were able to enjoy. If at anytime during your stay you have an unpleasant experience, we ask that you bring the issue to us as soon as possible so that we can “make it right”. Again, we appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us at Days Inn Natchez, and hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Well not the best ,they need cleaning staff that know how to clean ,room was neat but carpet and walls dirty floors need to be cleaned, furniture is dated and miss matched, no clock in room tv dated bed was ok would not recommend this motel

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Lee and Lynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
days06417, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding Days Inn Natchez. I'm sorry to hear that your stay was less then expected. In reviewing our front desk journal, I see that we did accommodate you in one of our courtyard rooms but you requested to be moved to a smoking room on the side. In looking over the notes our front desk agent contacted you regarding your room and satisfaction and you stated everything was okay to her. I do wish you would have contacted me directly if you were displeased with anything on property as we would have welcomed the opportunity to make it right, as we staff an evening housekeeper.

I hope you did get to enjoy the Free Hot Breakfast as well as the Free Hot Supper we serve while staying at Days Inn Natchez. This coupled with your great discounted coupon rate was a great savings for two travelers away from home. I do hope you will consider us again in the future.

Best regards,
Days Inn Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
days06417, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
days06417, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Natchez, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews