We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Natchez
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveler rating
254
105
28
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
254
105
28
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle shuttle service front desk hour shuttle the free breakfast buffet would highly recommend this hotel rooms are clean the breakfast area mississippi river would stay here again pleasant stay great place to stay very nice hotel the room was nice excellent stay staff was very friendly and helpful southern hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family recently spent the night here and had nothing but pleasant dealings. I called the night before and asked if it was possible to get adjoining rooms and sure enough, we had them! The rooms are nice and clean and the staff is very friendly. The best part was at breakfast the next morning. The breakfast is a nice hot assortment of eggs, biscuits, bacon and grits. But if you’re lucky, you’ll be greeted and assisted by Ms. Cynthia. Such a warm and wonderful person to greet you and start your day on a great note!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank C9326GXmaryd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience during your stay and it was our pleasure to have been of service. Cynthia is our breakfast ambassador as we refer to her and she loves taking care of our guests and I know she will be so happy to know how she positively impacted your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon and thank you so much for your patronage and your loyalty to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We didn't have reservations made when we got to this hotel. Tina was very helpful and pleasant. Nice hotel. Liked Brian, at the bar, and the size of the room. Water 2as free and also complimentary cookies.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank suecX6543PL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

It was our pleasure to be have been of service and our entire Team loves providing our guests with a warm welcome and appreciation for their patornage. We are so delighted you enjoyed your experience and were able to connect with our Team members. We loved having you here and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Natchez is such an interesting small town, just chocked with pleasant experiences. The old homes seem to be a major draw, and they are amazing, but then there's the River. The view of the River from Magnolia Bluffs is mediocre, but there was a clean room, it was serviced by nice people, had good bar, and there is a Shuttle. Hey, that shuttle is important to get out and enjoy the downtown after dark.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank MissippiSwagman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for staying with us and it was a pleasure to have been of service. Your patronage is so much appreciated by our entire Team and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and had such a nice and pleasant experience while visiting. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon and if you need anything at all when you return, just let us know and it will be our pleasure to oblige.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ms. Custina at the Magnolia Bluffs Casino and Hotel is superior. Always a beautiful smile and gracious attitude. I always look forward to visiting because I truly can't wait to be greeted by Ms. Custina! She makes you feel like more than a guest... like family!!!

Room tip: rooms on the 6th floor are the best
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shonte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We all love welcoming our guests to our hotel and we sure do want all to feel like family. Hospitality is what we do and if there is anything we can ever assist you with when you come back to see us again, please let us know and it will be our pleasure to be of service. We truly loved having you here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I come to the area often for work. I look forward to coming to this hotel. They have a great staff. Since my first stay, Tina at the front desk has been helpful and always goes the extra mile to make my stay enjoyable and stress free.

Room tip: Quiet, full hot breakfast
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cnunn0520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so happy Tina was able to assit you and and our entire Team loves helping our guests with anything they made need while staying with us. Your patronage is greatly appreciated and we all look forward to welcoming you back again and providing you with another superior experience. You are much appreciated here at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews