We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveler rating
254
105
28
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
254
105
28
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle shuttle service front desk hour shuttle the free breakfast buffet would highly recommend this hotel rooms are clean the breakfast area mississippi river would stay here again pleasant stay great place to stay very nice hotel the room was nice excellent stay staff was very friendly and helpful southern hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ms. Custina at the Magnolia Bluffs Casino and Hotel is superior. Always a beautiful smile and gracious attitude. I always look forward to visiting because I truly can't wait to be greeted by Ms. Custina! She makes you feel like more than a guest... like family!!!

Room tip: rooms on the 6th floor are the best
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shonte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We all love welcoming our guests to our hotel and we sure do want all to feel like family. Hospitality is what we do and if there is anything we can ever assist you with when you come back to see us again, please let us know and it will be our pleasure to be of service. We truly loved having you here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I come to the area often for work. I look forward to coming to this hotel. They have a great staff. Since my first stay, Tina at the front desk has been helpful and always goes the extra mile to make my stay enjoyable and stress free.

Room tip: Quiet, full hot breakfast
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cnunn0520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so happy Tina was able to assit you and and our entire Team loves helping our guests with anything they made need while staying with us. Your patronage is greatly appreciated and we all look forward to welcoming you back again and providing you with another superior experience. You are much appreciated here at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My Husband and I enjoyed our stay. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was clean and breakfast and Happy hour was very nice. Ms. Custina Granger was working the bar at the time we were there and she was so nice and friendly. Service with a smile. There were lots of parking space as well and a shuttle bus.

Room tip: Any floor is good but the higher up gives a view of the river
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank htown844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Our Team loves taking care of our guests and ensuring they have a wonderful experience with us and we are delighted you choose to stay with us. We are known for our genuine hospitality and nothing makes us happier than when we exceed our guests expectations. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we so much appreciate your loyalty and patronage to our hotel and brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everyone on staff is kind and polite Room was clean with no major issues . Happy Hour was a plus ....breakfast was great !Parking is very obtainable. I would go back without reservations. Will stay again if we ever come to the area!

Room tip: Ask for a river view
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CheldeeSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so happy you will be returning to see us and we are delighted you had a great stay with us. Our Team loved providing you a warm welcome and great service while you were here and if we can ever assist you with anything at all when you come back to see us again, please let us know and it will be our pleasure to be of service. Thank you so much for your patronage and loyalty to our hotel. You are much appreciated here by all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

The staff is very unprofessional to say the least. I’d never recommend staying here if you want to be treated with any amount of respect. While they do remain diligent about the no parking space in the front of their establishment. Regardless if it is a guest and they are about to move the vehicle. The owner and whoever else works there is allowed to park their vehicles for most of the day. Not to mention that the person working the desk was on the phone when I arrived and asked me to wait a minute while they were on the phone. Not a problem, I do have an issue with the fact that they finished the call and felt that checking and responding to their text messages was more important than helping their guest. DO not stay here!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank brentonj125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

We do appreciate your patronage and our entire Team is committed to ensuring we consistently provide our guests with a superior experience each and every time they choose to visit us. We apologize if the service you received was unsatisfactory and this is definitely not typical of our hotel. Our Team is known for their warm welcome and friendliness to all of our guests and we sure hope we have another opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a wonderful experience. All feedback is welcome and provides us the opportunity to consistently improve our product and service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews