We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveler rating
229
97
28
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
229
97
28
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle shuttle service front desk hour shuttle the free breakfast buffet rooms are clean i highly recommend this hotel check in was quick mississippi river nice pool the breakfast area would stay here again very nice hotel great place to stay pleasant stay excellent stay staff was very friendly and helpful
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel BW Premier Collection - Excellent
Tina - Excellent / Nicole W. - Excellent / Nicole - Excellent / Jarrell - Excellent / Lady Breakfast Host - Excellent
Needed a weekend away from the pace of life with my wife: What a excellent choice to spend the weekend !!!
This entire team has a great work ethic and a high level manager: They deserve a pay raise for their excellent positive customer environment. Do not hesitate book this hotel now !! Tina you were great for the preacher

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Rhonda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so happy to hear you had an excellent stay and we all sure did love having you here! It was our pleasure to have been of service and we so much appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are dedicated to ensuring we work diligently each and every day in order to exceed our guests expectations and we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay here was very good! The breakfast buffet was excellent, the shuttle was convenient and easy to use and the rooms were very good. The location was close enough to town to walk if you wanted to. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank spiderlegs513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

It was our pleasure to have had you here and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and will be back to see us again. We love welcoming our guests to our hotel and ensuring they have a great experience with us and thank you again for your patronage and for sharing your experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a week while in town for business. All of the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Fitness center, lounge and pool were also very nice. The free shuttle to and from the casino and local restaurants was a great amenity to have as well. I highly recommend this place and will always stay here on future business trips.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank JarrodK93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much and we are so happy you had a Fantastic stay with us and had great interactions with our Team. Our goal is too work hard daily to exceed our guests expectations and we are again delighted we were able to positively impact your stay and sure hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Jarell was such a great staff member! He was very professional and polite. He made sure my stay was great! Thanks again, Jarell, you are such a great person! The service was great. One one problem the young lady at the front desk wouldn’t check to see if a room was available when I arrived a little early. I had to wait an hour and a half. But Jarell made sure I was comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Jarell is certainly an asset to our organization and his passion for hospitality is quite evident by your review. That is great news for all of us and we sure did love having you here as our guests. Your patronage is much appreciated here at MBC Hotel and our entire Team looks forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Magnolia Bluff Hotel in Natchez, Ms. all staff members was very nice. One in particular, a young man name Jarell Johnson. He took time to give us great information about the hotel and surrounding.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Hardtraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

That is wonderful news as our Team Members love helping and assisting our guests in any way we can. We so much appreciate you choosing us and we simply all loved having you here. If you ever need anything at all when you return, please let us know and it will be our pleasure to oblige. We are all looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews