We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
223
95
28
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
223
95
28
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle shuttle service front desk hour shuttle the free breakfast buffet rooms are clean check in was quick would highly recommend this hotel nice pool mississippi river the breakfast area would stay here again very nice hotel great place to stay pleasant stay excellent stay staff was very friendly and helpful
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My stay in Natchez was made so much better by staying at the Best Western. Friendly staff, good breakfast, beautiful pool, and a shuttle that will take you and pick you up from anywhere. Clean new rooms. Great stay, thank you!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Melanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

That is our goal and we are so happy you had a wonderful experience at our hotel where we offer so many fantastic amenities for our guests to enjoy and take advantage of and at no extra cost! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and your patronage is much appreciated here. We sure do hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I came into the hotel not knowing what to espect especially it being my first time in Natchez the hotel is beautiful and the staff is amazing the guy at the front desk was so excited to see us when we walked in and was very informative. I love it! We love the fitness room and the amazing bar everyone is so nice here definitely will visit again!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 239,900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate you being here and loved being of service. We are so delighted you had an amazing stay with us and our entire Team works hard each and every day to ensure we exceed our guest expectations and we are so glad to hear the great news! Again, we thank you for choosing us and sure do look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Jarell was excellent and extremely professional. The room was comfortable with a great view of the town. The breakfast is a full hardy breakfast and delicious. This hotel has everything great food, a hot tub,pool and fitness room. I will definitely stay here again

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Adrianna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

That is surely Fantastic news to hear and our Team loves going the extra mile for our guests to ensure we exceed their expectations. Thank you so much for recognizing our Team Member and we all loved having you here. If you ever need anything at all when you return to see us again, please let us know and it will be our pleasure to be of service! Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and brand!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

I would advise anyone to check out the Magnolia Hotel. They have a great complementary breakfast, the service was great. Beautiful clean rooms, but we were told the beds were queen size, they were not. There were 4 of us in the room and sleeping in 2 double beds was a little crowded.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Vada S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

That is so wonderful to know you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our amenities and the service you received provided by our Team. We all just loved having you here and so much appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you all back again soon. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

Its a Casino Hotel with a but.....because the two buildings are about a mile apart. So, to compensate for this, they have a bus travelling between the two most of the day and well into the evening. The plus is that the driver will detour to drop you off anywhere you wish to go in town and then, when you phone them up, pick you up the same way. It is a great service and I was surprised to see Americans, who tip more than most, often not dropping a Dollar in the tip jar.
We can't tell you anything about the Casino because we didn't go inside, but its at the bottom of the bluffs alongside the mighty Mississippi, which was so full when we were there in July that it was not far from converting it into a riverboat.
The hotel and staff were very good and we would recommend them anytime.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bowgreave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond H, General Manager at Magnolia Bluffs Casino Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

What a pleasure to have had you here as our guests and we so much appreciate you choosing our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the wonderful comments about our Team. We all love taking care of our guests and we sure do look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews