We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best burritos in Marin!”

Lucinda's Mexican Food To Go
Ranked #31 of 109 Restaurants in Mill Valley
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast Food
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 20, 2017

Lucinda's is always a good option!! you can give them a call and they will have it ready by the time you arrive. Don't panic if you see a long line, they are pretty fast! you can order quesadilla/burrito and change all the ingredients.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wilmette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 25 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

There is 2 little chairs to sit at so plan on taken it to go. The sizes were great , the flavor was awesome and they get it out to you pretty quickly

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Excellent food!! And well worth the price, I got a grilled shrimp burrito and it's so yummy!! And huge!! Swear it weighs over a lb...check this place out if you like mexican food and who doesn't

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank ink a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

This is primarily a take-out establishment. For years, they have created some of the best enchiladas, burritos, wraps, and Mexican plates. Everything is made from scratch and authentic. The portions are large, and the prices are excellent. When I visit Marin County, no trip is complete without a stop at Lucinda's.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MontanaCraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

When I was pregnant and got cravings, it was like my body physically got sick until I had the food I was craving. I STILL get those cravings for guacamole quesadillas from Lucindas. And my youngest is ten! Totally tiny place, but the food is SO good. I don't know if you can eat there because we always take it to go. Call and order ahead because it gets crowded.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lucinda's Mexican Food To Go also viewed

Mill Valley, Marin County
 
Mill Valley, Marin County
 
Mill Valley, Marin County
Mill Valley, Marin County
 

Been to Lucinda's Mexican Food To Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing