We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza In Marin”

Rocco's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #50 of 112 Restaurants in Mill Valley
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 7, 2015 via mobile

If you are looking for the very best pizza in Marin County go to Rocco's !!!

I have eaten here many times I've several years it has always been great pizza and service you will not be disappointed at all.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank barthc749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 13 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2015

cheap, not too healthy, good pizza , decent very basic salad. cheap to eat there. fast service. good easy location

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank colorblind123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2015 via mobile

The friendly staff at Rocco's are always smiling, friendly and patient! I really love that!
And what a slice! 2 large slices of delicious pizza, of your choice from their many options, with a drink all under $5, a rare find in Mill Valley!
I love it there! I would always go back.

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank KatieNumi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

There is a tremendous choice of pizzas as this pleasant little spot in Mill Valley. You can have one slice or a whole wagon wheel of a pizza. The kids absolutely love it and who are we to argue with that? Salads, drinks and fries are also available - and they deliver. Yeh, let's hear it for Roccos.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RFW1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Lots of good pizza in Mill Valley - but Rocco's is my favorite. the right amount of sauce. Generous with the cheese. Great crust. Recommend it highly.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Janie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocco's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Mill Valley, Marin County
 
Mill Valley, Marin County
Mill Valley, Marin County
 
Mill Valley, Marin County
 

Been to Rocco's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing