We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Seaplane Adventures
from $189.00
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
from $249.00
More Info
from $289.00
More Info
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
480
15
2
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
480
15
2
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great pilot sea plane great flight minute flight golden gate san francisco knowledgeable pilot alcatraz tickets dehavilland beaver co pilot amazing experience eye view fantastic trip bucket list audio tour great ride both sides
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I treated my step daughter for her birthday to the ride. She got to be in the right seat and had a ball. I've lived here 50 years, see the planes all the time. it was perfect day. We recognized so much from the air but the four Germans also just seemed to enjoy.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hgray39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great time,the pilot was very friendly let me fly the plane for a while, he was very knowledgeable of the area.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Madelyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Memorable experience and learned so much about San Francisco! Very beautiful and historic city! A must do in Sf!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Maryannsantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Both greeting staff and plane pilot (Fred) were great.
Flight was awesome.
Once in a liftetime experience !

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Fred G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Do yourself a favor and book this now. Great for both tourists and locals! Although we lucked out with amazing weather which provided stellar views what made the experience great was our pilot Fred. He provided a wealth of information even though we are locals we walked away we some new fun facts about this amazing place we call home. Additionally, the booking process was seamless and the email confirmations were detailed and clear. Thank you Seaplane Adventures!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LightPacker623308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews