We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great place!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Keystone Near Mt Rushmore
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Keystone
Reviewed April 27, 2008

We stayed four night from Apr. 21-25. What a great property! Indoor pool and hottub! Very clean property, rooms were exceptionally clean. Rooms were not overly large but had a small refrigerator and microwave. Free coffee 24 hrs. a day available at the front desk. Very friendly and helpful staff. Property is only about 5 minutes away from Mt. Rushmore and less than 20 minutes away from Rapid City. Very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philman61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (540)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

524 - 530 of 540 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2007

The name is a bit deceiving as Mt. Rushmore's White House Resort is a hotel not a resort. The room was clean and acceptable for a night of sleep but it is not a place I'd want to spend a day relaxing.

Stayed: August 2007
Thank WearyTravelerVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2006

Nice clean rooms. I had a single as I was travelling with a married couple. The 49.99 single is decent value. Room is clean and comfortable. Bed was a bit soft. An okay place to stay for a night or two and very near to Mt. Rushmore. Adjacent to other Black HIlls attractions

Thank litebrite1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2006

The motel was nice, clean, spacious. We asked for & received 1st floor, Non-smoking room.
The hair dryer didn't work but that was no big deal. Everything was spotless. The parking is atrocious. Not only are there not enough spaces for the size of the motel, the spaces are extremely narrow. They have been remarked to make them even smaller than the original spaces which were very small. Bikers & mini coopers should have no problem with the parking if there is a space available. Unfortunately we drive a mid-sized SUV. We drove around the area trying to find a safe place to park for about an hour. Fortunately, someone left an end parking space & we were able to at least park AT the motel, albeit nowhere close to our room.

9  Thank Gail U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nach vorne raus, sonst schaut man auf die Böschung!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sybille K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHillsGeneralManager, General Manager at Ramada Keystone Near Mt Rushmore, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Объезжать его стороной!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yulia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Keystone hotels
0.4 mi away
Rushmore Express Inn & Family Suites
0.4 mi away
Roosevelt Inn
Roosevelt Inn
#5 of 13 in Keystone
70 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt Rushmore / Keystone
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 13 in Keystone
15 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Mt. Rushmore/Keystone
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Keystone/Mt. Rushmore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Keystone Near Mt Rushmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Keystone Near Mt Rushmore

Address: 115 Swanzey Street, Keystone, SD 57751 (Formerly Mt. Rushmore's White House Resort)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Keystone
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Keystone
Price Range: $100 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Keystone Near Mt Rushmore 2*
Number of rooms: 225
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Keystone Near Mt Rushmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mt. Rushmore`s White House Hotel Keystone
Mt Rushmores White Hotel
Mt Rushmores White Keystone

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing