We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great sandwich”
Review of Teddy's Deli

Teddy's Deli
Ranked #6 of 41 Restaurants in Keystone
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Because you deserve it! Enjoy a tasty experience that will not be forgotten. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff prides itself on making our guests smile. Eat where the locals do, and try the famous one-pound Reuben that put us on the map.
new jersey
Level Contributor
199 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“A great sandwich”
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Great food and service. On main drag with picnic tables to realx and people watch!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank emtdpw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    240
    105
    51
    16
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Great food, don't miss out!”
Reviewed September 22, 2011

My husband and I enjoyed our meals so much; he's had MANY reubens before and claims this was the best, I has the bully melt and it was delicious! The staff at the deli treats you so well, feels like home!

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Austinites-78747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, MO
Level Contributor
50 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“A much needed place in Keystone”
Reviewed September 13, 2011

There are not too many good places to eat in Keystone, but now with the addition of Teddy's Deli, there are 2!

Service is fast and friendly, lots of sandwiches to choose from and prices are good. Clean, tasty and handy.

Between Teddy's and Big Time Pizza, these are the only 2 places we will eat in Keystone.

This is a must do.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Memphisbelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerrick, Minnesota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed September 3, 2011

Great food and service! They seemed to really enjoy their jobs, and made you feel welcome!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank k h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quality Deli”
Reviewed August 25, 2011

We ate at this Deli twice. Great Chili (family recipe) on our hot dogs, quality meats on the sandwiches, variety of breads offered. Opens at 10:00 AM for picnic food for the day's adventure or travel home.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lmartyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Teddy's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing