We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place!”
Review of Eno's Pizza

Eno's Pizza
Ranked #15 of 41 Restaurants in Keystone
Price range: $7 - $9
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We come to Keystone often from Omaha, and we always make Eno's a first stop when arriving because we all like the pizza so much.

They only take cash, so would be nice to see if they took debit/credit cards. Open only during tourist season.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    19
    14
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Conway, SC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Convenient location for a pizza”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

We ate in the restaurant. Restaurant was clean and we were able to get a seat. There were several other customers w/families. The staff was nice and polite. Food was brought to the table quickly and tasted pretty good to us. We loved the map on the wall and placing a pin to mark our home town as many other diners have done in the past.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vicki Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Platte, Nebraska
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food, poor service”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

The pizza here is very good. A little pricey, about $20 for a large. The service however was terrible. Watch out for the big lady with the leg tattoos!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank bareinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shenandoah, Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Great place to eat. Everything was fast and tasted good. Place was very clean and the young ladies working were very polite and efficient. The whole family was pleased.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank laamjeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Coast California
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Bad Night?”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

We ordered Enos pizza based on the TripAdvisor reviews. I'm posting a review in hopes the proprietor will respond with a reasonable explanation for the poor quality pizza we received. Granted it was around 9:30 pm on a Tuesday evening that we ordered two large pizza for delivery to our hotel. The pizza arrived timely, however, there was very little topping for two large pizza that cost $50, and the crust was doughy. I have tried to contact the owner even as recently as today, however, either she is not in, in at a later time, or busy.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank TravelerNBNW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Eno's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing