We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home - die for views - excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Gourock, Inverclyde, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
WilliamR4...
2 reviews
“Home away from home - die for views - excellent”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Thank you for all the little touches you made to our stay. My family ans I had a wonderful stay and couldn't ask for more. There was everything we needed and close to everything we had planned for the weekend. I would recommend your caravan to others and we are already looking at your availability to book again. See you soon x Marie, Josh and Jean x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lornafarm...
Greenock, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Caravan”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had an excellent weekend at the caravan with friends. Views are stunning and the caravan is well equipped. Owner very helpful and friendly. Will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Very Friendly welcome"”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

View from Caravan is amazing. Very warm welcome from owner who made us feel at home. Caravan is immaculate and very well cared for. Had a very relaxing few days.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seraphina...
Zittau, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing