We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveler rating
277
116
39
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
116
39
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omelet hibiscus restaurant free breakfast great hotel restaurant downstairs medical center room was clean new jersey south street place to stay would definitely stay here again short drive the staff was friendly and helpful easy access on site restaurant walking distance convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 450 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Beautifully presented hotel with large, clean rooms. Very comfy beds. Decent breakfast with omelette bar. Pleasant and helpful staff. Plenty of free parking. Restaurants nearby in the very appealing Morristown.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RegGreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Morristown Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thanks so much for staying with us and for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to note the level of service you received from our housekeeping team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the Morristown area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

Our recent stay at this hotel was A+. Our room was amazingly clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff were all very friendly, and resolved a TV issue promptly. And the breakfast offering was fresh,great variety, even an omelet station! We will be back.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank suebrianf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Morristown Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thanks so much for staying with us and for the kind words. We work hard to earn this high level of praise and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We're glad you enjoyed everything - especially our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the Morristown area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

I had an awesome experience at Best Western Morris town NJ. The staff is great and helpful. The rooms are was very clean and the beds was cozy. They also have an resturant on the site with awesome food. The hot breakfast is delicoul and it comes with a chief cooking your food how you want it. There is fitness center and business center on site. This hotel is affordable too. I shop around for the best rate because in NYC the prices was like 200 and up in city, and you don't get free breakfast or free parking. Best Western is about hour drive to NY that's with traffic.
I saved a lot of money. I would recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Rooms are very clean and quiet.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Orlando W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Morristown Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thanks so much for staying with us and for the kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience every aspect that we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the Morristown area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

My wife and I stayed here for two nights. The facility is wonderful. The room was spacious, clean and in proper working order. The staff was caring, kind and personable (especially Allison at the front desk, she is great!). The omlets at breakfast are extraordinary. The food from Hibiscus Restaurant was also very good. If/when I am back in the Morristown area I would not even consider staying elsewhere.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lexmotor633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Morristown Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thanks so much for staying with us and for the kind words. We work hard to earn this high level of praise and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We'll be sure to share your comments with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the Morristown area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

My husband and I had a very refreshing stay at your hotel. We were so glad that we had booked our stay here. We strongly believe that it was God's will that we stayed here, because the experience was grand! We especially enjoyed the professionalism by the front desk in-take person. Her name is Alison. Big shout out to her for her warm assuring tenderness. We are from Far Rockaway, NY, a long way from home, and needed this sort of welcome.

Room tip: The outside, and inside of this hotel was invitingly pleasant!
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank celgrimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim H, General Manager at Best Western Plus Morristown Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thanks so much for staying with us and for the kind words. We appreciate you noting Alison's effort and professionalism. We will be sure to share your comments with her. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the Morristown area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews