We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, reasonably priced”
Review of Tito's Burritos

Tito's Burritos
Ranked #40 of 159 Restaurants in Morristown
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Delivery
Ashland, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good food, reasonably priced”
Reviewed July 19, 2014

We went to this restaurant for lunch based on TA recommendations. The beef and chicken burritos were really good and cost around $7.50. The fish tacos were good, but they were a little skimpy on the fish. Salsa and chips were excellent. Service was excellent. Very clean restaurant and charming decor. The owner is a young guy, just starting out in the business and very likeable.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cruizntown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    37
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent, quick and well priced”
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Went in not knowing anything about the place and was pleasantly surprised. The service was nice and his suggestion went really well with my friend. While waiting on the food we were able to help ourselves to the salsa bar which was very yummy. Both of our dishes were made extremely well and very delicious. I highly recommend!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RLPhoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerville, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Burrito”
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Small, quaint location with character. California surfers theme with great, fresh burritos. If you like no frills and great Mexican food, suggestb you try

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank seaver41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“The Freshest Mexican Food Anywhere”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We just had a fun family meal at Tito's in Morristown and not a morsel was left! I had a yummy, crunchy fish taco & shared some rice & beans, which could have been a meal all on its own. You can get relatively good Mexican food in lots of places, but Tito's is so fresh you feel that everything has been chopped and prepared just for you! We'll be back!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank clwwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Burritos (of course)”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

I go there for the Hang Five Shrimp burrito. Great quality food, reasonably priced with a delicious salsa bar. My wife and I visit this location and the Summit location as well. This is just as advertised-a small fast food joint, clean, good service.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tito's Burritos also viewed

Morristown, Morris County
 
Morristown, Morris County
Morristown, Morris County
 
Morris Plains, Morris County
Morristown, Morris County
 

Been to Tito's Burritos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing