We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cromer
from $12.94
More Info
from $12.94
More Info
from $12.72
More Info
Reviews (2,132)
Filter reviews
2,132 results
Traveler rating
1,301
609
171
33
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,301
609
171
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews christmas show lifeboat station pavilion theatre last night west end family entertainment next year catching crabs watch the world crab fishing great entertainment old fashioned lifeboat house ice cream clams lovely walk well worth a visit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 2,132 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2019

Lovely peir to visit nice wall can grab a meal an d a drink it is important that we have these lovely places

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank ABCDEF1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debslewis, Manager at Cromer Pier, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

Thank you for visiting us, we are delighted that you enjoyed your overall Cromer Pier experience. Next time you visit why not treat yourselves to tickets to our famous 500 seat theatre, it is one of only five in the UK and very special indeed. Pop over to our website and plan your next visit, we will see you then.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

It is a lovely old pier worth a wander round and popular with crab fishers. There is a theatre at the end of the pier with a variety of shows. A couple of shops at the beginning of pier for gifts and ices.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debslewis, Manager at Cromer Pier, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

Thank you for visiting us and embracing the magical ambience of the pier. Crabbing is very popular with one of the best spots in Norfolk to catch a whopper. We advocate responsible crabbing at all times and you can grab a set of quality gear that can be used time and time again from the gift shop for under £10. Our famous 500 seat theatre is one of only five UK end of pier theatres, home to the award-winning only full season end of pier show in the world and over fifty of the finest touring shows in the UK every Spring and Autumn, pop over to our website to see the full list of future attractions. Visit the pavilion bar with a super duper gin bar, wines, spirits and real ales or grab a bite to eat at Tides Restaurant, both with unique quarterdeck seating areas and grab a memory to take home with you from our perfectly stocked quality gift shop. Of course, you can just enjoy the moment and space to enjoy being you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

Went to see the end of the pier show on Cromer pier. The pier is excellent with a number of places to eat and if course buy ice cream and candy floss.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Jimbo867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debslewis, Manager at Cromer Pier, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

Thank you visiting, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. Show 2 opens this Saturday 6th July featuring the same amazing cast but a completely new show, the two shows will then run until the 7th September, changing over every Thursday so you can see them both. If you are not able to get back to us the Ultimate show from the 10th September to the 21st September features the highlights from both shows. Pop over to the website where you can see all the dates and times in full.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

It's great to go on the pier and see the sea below. Nice bar restaurant at the end of the pier. Worth a look around the lifeboat station very interesting. Cafe at the entrance is also worth a visit. Very pleasant to stroll along or sit and watch the world go by.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank johnw162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debslewis, Manager at Cromer Pier, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

Thank you for visiting us and our neighbours at RNLI Cromer, we are delighted to hear that you had a great time. A look around the RNLI boathouse and a peep at RNLI Tamar lifeboat Lester is an awesome sight. The pier has a magical quality to give a sense of tranquillity even on a busy day, time to sit and watch the world go by is very precious indeed. You can, of course, enjoy great food and drink in a unique setting and take a look around the perfectly stocked gift shop for a quality gift or memory. You can also treat yourselves to tickets to our famous 500 seat theatre, one of only five in the UK and home to the only full season end of pier show in the world. The season is well underway with performances until the 21st September, there are lots of opportunities to be a part of it. Pop over to the website for all the performance dates and times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

I was a reluctant visitor, only going because we had a ‘senior’ friend staying, but I really enjoyed it! Definitely worth going to see some real talent and all round entertainment. Highlights for me: ‘I’m only human’ - what an amazing voice this performer has and great contemporary dance routine too - and ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’. Excellent. The only ‘constructive’ feedback I’d offer would be to lose the questionable gay intro gag, the Tracy Chapman reference, and the Chinese parents gag. I urge everyone to go and have a great night out!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank shoehorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debslewis, Manager at Cromer Pier, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

Thank you for your review of Show 1. Sometimes those spur of the moment, uncertain times turn out to the best, so we are very pleased to hear that your Cromer Pier Show experience was one of them. Both Human and Bohemian Rhapsody with the Cromer Pier Show dancers are heart-stopping, both destined for the Cromer Pier Show vault of highlights and memories. Harvey James voice is simply incredible, we are glad to hear that you loved it as much as we do. Comedy can be to personal taste, so it is a shame that a small section of comedy was not for you, but that's the beauty of variety if there is something that you cannot connect to you know that something else will be along in just a moment. Now that you have found us, pop back and see Show 2, same terrific cast but a completely different show, they changeover every Thursday. You can view all the performance dates and times on the website.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews