We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Elegant, comfortable apartment with fantastic view”
Master bedroom with Dutch designer wallpaper, white painted furniture provides great storage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with Dutch designer wallpaper, white painted furniture provides great storage
Fashionable living space with retro inspired feature wallpaper and white 32' LED TV with DVD Tudor Villas Boutique styled with parking and on the best Road in Cromer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Master bedroom with Dutch designer wallpaper, white painted furniture provides great storage
Fashionable living space with retro inspired feature wallpaper and white 32' LED TV with DVD
Tudor Villas Boutique styled with parking and on the best Road in Cromer
Shiny black granite worktops and gloss white units with modern appliances
Second Bedroom with 3ft bunk beds and memory foam mattresses
A traditional seaside break. Don't miss a stroll down the pier and there is still a working theatre
Pretty gardens on the approach to the sea front
Endless beaches to enjoy on the North Norfolk Coast
Cafes with balconies, enjoy the view
Cromer's cobbled Streets and Church
Cromer's impressive church in the heart of the town with a tower to climb, what a view!
Blue skies just glorious
What an entrance!
The Royal Crest as testament to the visits of the Prince of Wales
Period features of the communal entrance
Catch a boat to see the seals!
See the red arrows on Carnival Day
Busy boats catching those Cromer crabs
Water sports a plenty
Stunning Cromer Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cromer, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jenn X
Everett, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Elegant, comfortable apartment with fantastic view”
Reviewed April 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Apartment six was absolutely perfect for my husband and myself. Spacious, well laid out, with every amenity we needed; we were comfortable and content. The bed had good support, the bath was lovely and inviting, and the kitchen met all of our dining needs. And that sea view was fantastic - with the bonus of all sorts of avian life visible in the nearby trees and on rooftops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicola S
Cambridgeshire
1 review
“Lovely, comfortable and well equipped apartment”
Reviewed January 8, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

I stayed in Apartment Six for three nights with my family and we had a lovely stay. The apartment was very clean, comfortable and well equipped with wi-if and a DVD player with a few DVDs, which was useful for the wet afternoon we had! The apartment is in a great location for both the sea and the town. Sara met us on arrival and was very welcoming . Would highly recommend and will be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
renraw70
Kettering, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect for Cromer”
Reviewed November 3, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Stayed 2 nights here with my family. Sara gave us a warm welcome. The apartment was very luxurious and spacious and was kitted out with all you need (including Wi-fi). The kids loved the bunk bed room. We could see the sea from the lounge window which is always bonus. The apartment was always lovely and warm. Another bonus was you are only a couple of minutes from the sea front and the town. We would highly recommend this to other families - the other (larger) apartments looked just as nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ambience
Liked least: No kitchen drainer.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn S
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A fabulous week at the Tudor Villa in Cromer, Norfolk”
Reviewed October 3, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

"We had a lovely week in Apartment 6 at Tudor Villa and we were very impressed by the apartment, it was exceptionally clean and tidy and it was a pleasure to stay there. The apartment was in an excellent location, close to all amenities with a lovely well maintained park close by, the beach a short stroll away and all the shops in close proximity plus the weather was fantastic for late September."

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The modern interior design and cleanliness of the apartment
Liked least: There was nothing that I liked least, I couldn't fault anything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
45Sue
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent stay in Tudor Villas”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

A lovely charming apartment with parking on site.
Apartment six has everything you need for a perfect holiday the apartment has that lovely feeling as soon as you walk through the door.Cromer is lovely with many things to see and do. A visit to the theatre on the pier is a must. Thank you to Sarah for meeting us and showing us to our apartment and making us feel so welcome. I am just so sorry we had to leave this little bit of paradise and go home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pandamile...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great apartment in good location for the beach and town”
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Clean and spacious modern apartment. Lounge kitchen double room and kids room with bunks. Bathroom a little small. Tudor Villa is a large late Victoria house about 200 yards from the beach.

Nothing adverse to say at all but Being up 3 flights of steep stairs I would suggest guests with small children or adults with restricted movement should select apartment lower down the house. Apartments 1 - 4.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern layout - location
Liked least: Small towels
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woody943
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“The romantic break we needed and got!”
Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Apartment 6 is situated at the top of the building, it is bright and decorated with such taste that it makes you feel special as soon as you walk in. With a sea view ,and only a stones throw away from the beach and town you have everything to hand including the famous Cromer Pier! The one thing that you do notice is how clean everything is, being ex Army I did a little inspection and was amazed as it was spotless, they must have a top team of cleaners that take the time to go that extra mile. As do Mark and Sarah they made us feel so welcome and could not do enough to make our stay a memorable one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling we got in the appartment
Liked least: The drive home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing