We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The romantic break we needed and got!”
Master bedroom with Dutch designer wallpaper, white painted furniture provides great storage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with Dutch designer wallpaper, white painted furniture provides great storage
Fashionable living space with retro inspired feature wallpaper and white 32' LED TV with DVD Tudor Villas Boutique styled with parking and on the best Road in Cromer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Master bedroom with Dutch designer wallpaper, white painted furniture provides great storage
Fashionable living space with retro inspired feature wallpaper and white 32' LED TV with DVD
Tudor Villas Boutique styled with parking and on the best Road in Cromer
Shiny black granite worktops and gloss white units with modern appliances
Second Bedroom with 3ft bunk beds and memory foam mattresses
A traditional seaside break. Don't miss a stroll down the pier and there is still a working theatre
Pretty gardens on the approach to the sea front
Endless beaches to enjoy on the North Norfolk Coast
Cafes with balconies, enjoy the view
Cromer's cobbled Streets and Church
Cromer's impressive church in the heart of the town with a tower to climb, what a view!
Blue skies just glorious
What an entrance!
The Royal Crest as testament to the visits of the Prince of Wales
Period features of the communal entrance
Catch a boat to see the seals!
See the red arrows on Carnival Day
Busy boats catching those Cromer crabs
Water sports a plenty
Stunning Cromer Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cromer, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Woody943
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“The romantic break we needed and got!”
Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Apartment 6 is situated at the top of the building, it is bright and decorated with such taste that it makes you feel special as soon as you walk in. With a sea view ,and only a stones throw away from the beach and town you have everything to hand including the famous Cromer Pier! The one thing that you do notice is how clean everything is, being ex Army I did a little inspection and was amazed as it was spotless, they must have a top team of cleaners that take the time to go that extra mile. As do Mark and Sarah they made us feel so welcome and could not do enough to make our stay a memorable one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling we got in the appartment
Liked least: The drive home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rugby, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and location
Liked least: nothing - all good!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew R
Bradford
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderful experience all round....”
Reviewed June 3, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Really landed a good one here..... As the term suggests luxury apartments in every sense of the word. Location absolutely ideal, close proximity to the centre and beach. What a fantastic experience all round.... Would certainly book again given the opportunity. Added bonus that the weather was brilliant given that time of year....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Facilities
Liked least: Nothing springs to mind
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rae_Chi_9...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed May 30, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

We stayed here as we were on a photography course in the area.

Whilst this house has a lot of history and is very grand - i think the apartment itself was not outstanding. Yes agreed it had all mod cons - but the quality is where i think there was a let down. Think primark towels and next bed linen - where as for a property like that i think more the white company / john lewis etc...

We did get there late, and the owners were extremely accommodating. It would have been easier however to adopt the approach of some other companies that have a box on the wall for keys.

Overall - i think underwhelmed sums up our stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the history of the building
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay following your visit in December 2012.

Whilst there is a ‘Keysafe’ at the property, rather than pass over a number and have guests locate this, our feedback is that our guests appreciate this personal service with us, as the owners, meeting and greeting them at Tudor Villas and we are happy to do this even when guests have a very late arrival.

We meet and greet all our guests with the keys to welcome and show them around the Apartment, help with luggage and answer any questions they may have about the Apartment or the Town.

We find that this service is very much welcomed by our guests rather than just being directed to the 'Keysafe'.

As self catering accommodation, we have a selection of bedding and towels from various companies which include Laura Ashley, Next, John Lewis, Habitat, Christies and The White Company which are varied throughout the Apartments at Tudor Villas to coordinate with the colour theme of the Apartment.

Our aim is to provide quality service and accommodation with extra touches and we are pleased to have many returning guests who enjoy our Apartments and Cromer every year, in some cases twice a year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAtheDUCK
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Just what we needed”
Reviewed July 19, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

This is a lovely apartment, with very easy access to the beach...which is the main reason we come to Cromer. We hadn't stayed on this side of the centre of town, and we were very pleased with the location. The amenities were exactly right. Our young daughter was extremely comfortable in the bunk-bed, and switched from top to bottom. There was enough space and we had all that we needed...and we could see the sea! Just the right side of luxury for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Access to the beach, lovely decor and amenities
Liked least: Mattresses
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Reviewed April 16, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 11, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing